Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1080 Uptown Park Blvd
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Granduca in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Granduca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Granduca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Spring, TX
October 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Spacious and well decorated rooms. Great location!
Nothing we didn't like!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
September 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic.
I thought the parking was expensive considering the location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and ambience.
Valley parking is a bit pricy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 29, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I went there on the middle of a hurricane and the staff was amazing. The hotel staff worked really hard to make sure everyone was ok.
I never had housekeeping which, I mean, was ok since I did stay in the middle of a hurricane. The only irksome part was that others said they had housekeeping- fresh towels and such.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Silsbee, TX
July 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
I was looking for a Hotel with lots of Romance for my wife birthday, and this Hotel has it all. From when you drive up and until you leave they make you feel wonderful
I had one issue that I will not explain on line, but will like to talk to management about
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
July 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
The pool area was really nice and relaxing.
The hotel was nice; however, I've stayed at nice 4-star hotels. I didn't like that vehicles had to be valeted; there was no self parking. Food was good but extremely overpriced for what it was.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
July 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 28, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
good location, good staff, but NOT 5 star...place is a bit 'worn' looking I liked the staff the best
toilet needed plumbing work
Reviews of Hotel Granduca
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.