Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1080 Uptown Park Blvd
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Granduca in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Granduca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Granduca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kurt from Quantico, VA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
One of the best.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, NY
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just all around great hotel!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Johanna from Lafayette, LA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel Granduca is my favorite hotel in the world!-)The ambiance is incredible, service is impeccable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was very nicely appointed. High quality.
None of the outlets were easily accessible. Hall was tile and loud. Bar key was literally a tiny key, no key ring.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Very comfortable beds. Beautiful hotel.
Our bathroom door wouldn't stay shut. Noisy during the day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heinenoord, Netherlands
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice area, impressive building from outsite.
We booked a room with king size but were put in a two separate bed. Next to us a couple that booked a non smoking and they were put in a smoking room. They left the hotel.The people at the reception weren't helpfull at all. No desk in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
March 10, 2015
10.0
Location, luxury, great staff and room appointments. WB
No nothing!

Had always wanted to stay there, worked out well for weekend with my wife and we enjoyed it, very much.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Shhhh don't let anyone know! Amazing, exclusive, first class.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Broken Arrow, OK
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Coppell, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Classy place! Service top notch!!!!
I loved EVERYTHING about this hotel.
Reviews of Hotel Granduca
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.