Hotel Grand Pacific

Hotel Grand Pacific

Hotel Grand Pacific Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
463 Belleville Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Grand Pacific in Victoria

# 5 of 71 hotels in Victoria
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Grand Pacific
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Grand Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Grand Pacific

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent. Our 6th floor suite had windows looking out at the harbor and toward the legislature building. Construction was under way on one wing but this did not pose any problems for us. The room was spacious and very clean.
We dined in the Pacific Restaurant three times. First two times service and food were excellent. Third time, not so. Waitress was snippy and sloppily dressed. Steak was tough; club sandwich was disappointing.
Group Traveler
Karia from Sequim, WA
April 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Our Free up grade to a suite. We enjoyed every minute of our stay there.
There was no currency exchange in the Hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
September 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
We really wanted to walk aroung the city to experience it so the location was terrific! The staff probably could have been a little more friendly. Rooms were very nice for the price.
It would have been nice to have a free continental breakfast on site
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
September 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
No shower pressure and blow dryer blew the circuit every time it was used Also bed was worn so that you slanted and moved to the edge of the bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, very nice pool and Jacuzzi. close walking distance to main attration.
The check in time stated 3:00pm, however, my room was not ready till 3:30pm. I had planned out to check in the room at 3pm to drop my belongings to the room and head/walk to a spa appointment (3:30). it kind of skewed my scheulde a little bit.
Couple
Kim from Comox, Canada
August 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Renaldo from Sequim, WA
August 2, 2015
Very excellent. Wish refrigerator and micro-oven was available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location.
Coffee shop attached is under staffed and slow.
Couple
Glenn from Clarkston, WA
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, friendly staff, and comfort
nope

beautiful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, view of Empress Hotel and SE corner of the harbor (5th floor room with park view), balcony that was shaded in afternoon, door to balcony allowed nice breeze to enter the room, very comfy king size bed, coffee shop across street, pet friendly
Wifi a bit slow and unreliable at times
Reviews of Hotel Grand Pacific
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Grand Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.