Hotels in Kelowna

Hotel Eldorado

Hotel Eldorado

Hotel Eldorado Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
500 Cook Road
Kelowna V1W 3G9

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Eldorado in Kelowna

# 14 of 49 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Eldorado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Eldorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Eldorado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Jeannine from Sturgeon County, Canada
June 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
It had a nice sized balcony and walking right by the water.
It didn't seem very sound proof. We stayed in the older part and could hear people in the halls and upstairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Fantastic Location, Helpfull Staff
Room was very small
Couple
Shaun from Vernon, Canada
January 29, 2013
Couple
2.0
the location and the restaurant
the night desk staff was the rudiest person i have ever dealt with in a customer service environment. it was totally unexceptable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
January 19, 2013
8.0
Some distance from the downtown,good in summer not so much in winter.
There was some construction going on.

Pleasant staff and a lively bar.Room was clean and quiet.Overall a very nice place to stay!

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Languenburg, Canada
October 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was fantastic, the view of the lake from the well designed or, on was excellent to wake up to, I upgraded my room mid stay and the hotel was very accommodating. This was a fantastic location to stay and I highly recommend it to anyone visitin
There was nothing not to like, they had everything a traveler could want and more.

Do your self the favor of staying, In one of the lake view rooms or suites, the suite has a wonderful deep jet tub surrounded by windows, so you can enjoy the lake views while unwinding in the tub. The staff is more than accommodating and the room cleanliness was above and beyond expectations.

Couple
Scott from Oak Park, CA
September 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
The people that worked there could not have been any nicer!

Its got a great location on the harbor. The hotel is a nice vacation spot to go to. The people there were simply great and made me feel completely welcome. I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Jennifer from Langley, Canada
August 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Wished there had been a better outdoor pool area

The hotel was friendly and welcoming. Our meal was unbelievable and we really enjoyed the sunset from the gorgeous rooftop patio, very romantic.

Couple
Selby from Chilliwack, Canada
August 22, 2010
Couple
5.0
Waterfront.
Reviews of Hotel Eldorado
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Eldorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg