Hotel Eldorado

Hotel Eldorado

Hotel Eldorado Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
500 Cook Road
Kelowna, BC V1W 3G9

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Eldorado in Kelowna

# 1 of 53 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Eldorado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Eldorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Eldorado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
June 13, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Janet from Grapevine, TX
July 26, 2016
10.0
Hard to say--the location is awesome, but the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel has great charm, the rooms are large and the restaurant is right on the waterfront of Lake Okanagan. Lovely.
The air conditioning did not get as cool as we would've liked at night. You could turn the thermostat down, but it would only get so cool, and we would still be uncomfortably warm.
Eric from Canada, Canada
March 14, 2016
8.0
Nice boutique hotel, on the lake. Decent bar. Restaurant was inviting, but did not fit into my plans..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taha from Surrey, Canada
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maureen from Nelson, Canada
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was so warm and welcoming ~ it was the perfect location for a catch up with an old friend and a couple of days of business ~ I cannot wait until I have a chance to come back!
Jen from Oakville, Canada
July 15, 2015
9.0
Great vibe.
Couple
Jeannine from Sturgeon County, Canada
June 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
It had a nice sized balcony and walking right by the water.
It didn't seem very sound proof. We stayed in the older part and could hear people in the halls and upstairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Fantastic Location, Helpfull Staff
Room was very small
Couple
Shaun from Vernon, Canada
January 29, 2013
Couple
2.0
the location and the restaurant
the night desk staff was the rudiest person i have ever dealt with in a customer service environment. it was totally unexceptable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
January 19, 2013
8.0
Some distance from the downtown,good in summer not so much in winter.
There was some construction going on.

Pleasant staff and a lively bar.Room was clean and quiet.Overall a very nice place to stay!

Reviews of Hotel Eldorado
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Eldorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.