GRADUATE BERKELEY

GRADUATE BERKELEY

GRADUATE BERKELEY Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2600 Durant Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94704

Hotel Guest Rating for GRADUATE BERKELEY in Berkeley

# 5 of 16 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
GRADUATE BERKELEY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the GRADUATE BERKELEY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the GRADUATE BERKELEY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
November 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location close to campus
Lack of amenities, peeling paint, chipped dirty tile in bath, cramped bathroom, sticking closet door, burned out light, limited menu and poor service at restaurant
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and staff
Bathroom vent is seems connected to next room such that it sounds like your in same room, which was disconcerting when people in next room using bathroom.
Business Traveler
Chris from Clovis, CA
August 31, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamsen from Verdi, NV
October 14, 2016
Couple
2.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was that it was close to the concert we were going to.
The staff was not welcoming or friendly, also, when asked if they could accommodate us with a parking issue, they acted like they could care less, even after staying here for 2 nights. The room was small and smelled odd. Also loud in the mornings. BAD.
Business Traveler
Chad from Fair Oaks, CA
September 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Micahel from Bellefonte, PA
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It is was close to the campus and restaurants.
The hotel room was a little smaller than what I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
August 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel was great. Perfect location. We were going to see the Deftones at the Greek theatre and the theatre was a short walk away. We had dinner at Henry's the service was excellent and the food was good. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
very small bathroom sink. My husband and I both got water all over the floor when we used it.
Alan from Charlotte, NC
August 19, 2016
10.0
room was NOT cleaned
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly n helpful.
The room was little cramped. The price was not the best rate.
Reviews of GRADUATE BERKELEY
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the GRADUATE BERKELEY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.