Hotel De Anza

Hotel De Anza

Hotel De Anza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
233 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel De Anza in San Jose

# 19 of 58 hotels in San Jose
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel De Anza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel De Anza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel De Anza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Italian restaurant was excellent. Love the spaghetti and meatballs.
Rooms are very old and small. Construction going on. Dusty

I wouldn't stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
restaurants down the street
no free breakfast, no hot tub, no pool, no free parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Valencia, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice staff, movies in the lobby a plus.
Small rooms, outdated hotel.Renovation as we stayed there was loud and not convenient!!!30$ valet was a joke¿.
Couple
Khashayar from Roseville, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
room amenities and cleanliness
I didn't expect to have to pay additional fees for valet parking, because they didn't have parking for guests.
Business Traveler
David from Oakland, CA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was excellent. Good proximity to convention center, tech museum etc.Good food in attached Italian restaurant.
Plane noise in the evening. Sub par gym space. I am not tall and equipment not meantfor someone over 5 '
Solo Traveler
Monica from Kernersville, NC
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is s short walk from a lot of eating locations which is a great convenience. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Room service/housekeeping did an excellent job of keeping my room tidy.
I wish I could've stayed longer. Parking however is $29/nt which was three times more than my rental car a day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Fresno, CA
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This is a beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of San Jose, with an amazing restaurant and wonderful staff. The room was excellent, the food was even better.
They kind of nickel-and-dime you even though the room already cost $--- dollars. There is an $8 "hospitality fee" for items that you think are complementary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
March 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
location, Raid our pantry
high noise level airplanes traffic loud ac return at head of bed.Room was not ready when we checked in at 8pm. Tv not working in bath. Tub was abnormally elevated, creating dangerous conditions which resulted in a bad fall causing multiple injuries
Couple
Steven from Visalia, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
February 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly. Location was good.
Tub was not very clean.
Reviews of Hotel De Anza
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel De Anza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.