Hotel De Anza

Hotel De Anza

Hotel De Anza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
233 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel De Anza in San Jose

# 11 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel De Anza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel De Anza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel De Anza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from San Jose, CA
January 22, 2018
Couple
1.0
The Location
Horrible anniversary experience!The guest next to our room kept my wife and I up all night fighting and arguing.At one point we could hear them throwing each other around the room yelling.The fight escalated into the hallway yelling at each other.I demand
Solo Traveler
Robin from Portland, OR
December 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location!! So convenient to food & things to do. Also close to a lot of public transportation options if you want to venture out
Limited tv/cable options - not that many channel options and some worked but didn’t have sound? And some had sound but no picture
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anselmo, CA
December 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is great at the front desk. Nice rooms, and the entire staff is very pleasant.
no
Couple
Nicole from Huntington Beach, CA
December 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sacha from Huntington Beach, CA
December 18, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Room and hotel were nice and clean. Staff friendly and helpful
There was no indication of the 15/day usage charge No Parking - Parking was 36/day - valet only
Sonia from Hollister, CA
November 29, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
November 24, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
The hotel added addition pending charges that won't go away. Before I left and checked out, they said it was just temporary and will go away in a few days. Now, 12 days later, no one at the hotel seems to know why those pending charges were added at all.
Couple
Rob from Lancaster, CA
November 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean updated
Fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geraldine from Gilroy, CA
November 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was really nice especially, the size and look. I always look at the bathroom because it's a big factor in my overall opinion and, it was really nice, well lit, nice color, modern fixures and space. We had a great view from our room, as well.
The parking was a bit confusing but, worked out fine since there was one more a lot right in front of concierge which we didn't know we could park at until they said it was ok. Otherwise, we were first told that parking would be 2 blocks away.
Couple
Hector from Oakland, CA
October 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised how trendy this place was inside, looking at the outside appearance I pictured it old and run down however it was so nice inside in every way. The restaurant was amazing food. I loved the experience.
Reviews of Hotel De Anza
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel De Anza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.