Hotel De Anza

Hotel De Anza

Hotel De Anza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
233 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel De Anza in San Jose

# 12 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel De Anza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel De Anza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel De Anza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hector from Oakland, CA
October 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised how trendy this place was inside, looking at the outside appearance I pictured it old and run down however it was so nice inside in every way. The restaurant was amazing food. I loved the experience.
Couple
Tanner from Seattle, WA
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
No hotel parking only valet
Business Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
September 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and bar
Maid forgot to stock coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
August 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel itself is very nice. The rooms are small, but nicely decorated. It has a boutique feel.
The only parking option was valet, with a high fee($30+) and they left our car where we put it. There is also an "amenity" fee of $15 which for a late arrival & early departure - no use of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Abington, PA
August 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, easy access to airport restaurants, plus nice and quiet from the outside and within - highly recommend
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2017
5.0
Location.
Charged me $30 extra for requesting a double bed. $36 parking charge. $14.95 additional charge for hotel amenities. TOO MANY EXTRA CHARGES!!! Ended up spending well over $---- for a one night stay. For the same price, I could have gotten a better hotel
Ricky from San Jose, CA
August 8, 2017
1.0
Nothing hiding charges
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautifully decorated hotel right in the heart of downtown San Jose. You can walk to SAP center as well as all the restaurants and night life . The staff goes above and beyond. I will definitely stay here again.
Angel from Henderson, NV
July 19, 2017
4.0
The power was out I could not check in they manually check me in but could not give me a key the first room was horrible not what I had booked I complained then they gave me another room with the king bed how I booked it left satisfied
Couple
Aaron from Visalia, CA
July 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
The bar area is great! Love the decor as well.
The room we had overlooked the Bar so we had live music going until 1230am before it stopped. Was a little rough trying to get to sleep.
Reviews of Hotel De Anza
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel De Anza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.