Hotels in Guadalajara

Hotel Dali Plaza Ejecutivo

Hotel Dali Plaza Ejecutivo

Hotel Dali Plaza Ejecutivo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Pedro Moreno , 570 Colonia Centro
Guadalajara 44100

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Dali Plaza Ejecutivo in Guadalajara

# 22 of 81 hotels in Guadalajara
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Dali Plaza Ejecutivo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Dali Plaza Ejecutivo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Dali Plaza Ejecutivo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Barbara from San Diego, CA
January 10, 2014
10.0
Loved the location. The hotel was very nice. The staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
location
Staff wasn't very helpful and did the bare minimum
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fantastic location, counter staff not friendly, clean rooms,
It looks like because it was book by a 3rd party, they gave me the room with an ugly location and the receptionist was very rude.

Excellent location, clean room, nice bed, nice looking hotel and the only thing is that you need to bring lotion, and maybe an extra blanket. Desk staff not really friendly.

Couple
Jen from Plano, TX
June 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located in Downtown Guadalajara, within walking distance to many important Tourist attractions

The hotel is set in a very well maintained old building with a nice lobby. The rooms are spacious, clean and well kept ideal to stay if you are traveling on a budget since they are not expensive and offer a breakfast buffet at a very reasonable price.

Business Traveler
Christina from Dallas, TX
April 3, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
I LIKED THE OVER ALL LOOK OF THE HOTEL WITH NICE SIZE ROOMS AND MOST OF ALL WITH AC!
THE WIFI WOULD "NOT" WORK IN THE ROOM THATS THE "ONLY" COMPLAINT

ITS A VERY NICE HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF AND SPACIOUS CLEAN ROOMS WITH COLD AC!

Solo Traveler
Ozzy from Dallas, TX
March 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing and helpful, wifi was great both in the lobby and our room!
The door to the room still uses a regular key and they only had one copy.

When you look at the hotel from the outside it does not seem that great, after you walk in the hotel looks very nice and clean , staff are amazing they are young friendly ready to help you. The location of the hotel is amazing its near the Centro and everything is walking distance, like the Mercado and restaurants , banks etc... The rooms have AC which is great and are comfortable big enough with wood floors you have a view of the city. Clean and the noise level is low, I would recommend this hotel I stayed at other hotels like aranzazu hotel historic and payed more and it was not as nice as this one. Very satisfied! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Santa Ana, CA
June 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked how close it was to everything we needed and did not have to use our car.
The food was not the greatest but will admitt I am a picky eater.

Hotel Plaza Dali Ejecutivo did definitely meet my needs and found it was reasonably priced.

Reviews of Hotel Dali Plaza Ejecutivo
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Dali Plaza Ejecutivo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg