Hotel Cristal Design

Hotel Cristal Design

Hotel Cristal Design Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4, Rue Pradier
Geneva 1201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Cristal Design in Geneva

See Most Popular hotels in Geneva
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Cristal Design
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Cristal Design
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Cristal Design

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, Mexico
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great design and location. Very clean, nice personnel and good breakfast service.
Air conditioning never worked properly. In some summer days, heat can be unbearable. Staff just shrugs, and says it's the same in all rooms. As much as I liked the hotel, I wouldn't return unless they fix this issue.
Couple
Scott from Austin, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Glendale, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, contemporary design, great staff at front desk.
Beds were a little too firm, and having two twins together, rather than one queen, was a bit odd, but ok.

This hotel looks brand new, although we heard that its last renovation was about 5 years ago. Very slick, contemporary design that leave few nooks and crannies in which to conceal dirt. Very clean, everything worked perfectly. It must be hard to maintain, but it still looked new and as good as it does in the advertising pictures. Perfect location.

Couple
Rachel from Jersey City, NJ
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and tidy. Convenient location.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 19, 2013
Couple
4.0
The architecture and setup of the hotel is very slick. Very beautiful hotel.
The air conditioning in the hotel was non-existent. We had the thermostat set to 22.4 Celcius (72F), but it would never get colder than 80. This made our trip miserable. Upon complaining, the hotel they agreed it was warm, but couldn't do anything for it.

Hotels, above all else, need to be comfortable. With the temperature at a consistent 78+ degrees in our room (Day and Night), we had an awful stay. We went so far as to check out of the hotel a day early to leave for Paris ahead of schedule. Disappointing.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Gas City,IN
April 12, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location next to train station .
Very small room, very minimal.

I like the Cristal Hotel as it's close to the train station in downtown Geneva. There are restaurants nearby and it's a short walk to the river and lake.

Couple
Lisa
August 31, 2007
Couple
8.0
Very close to the train station and staff members were friendly.

This hotel is very easy to get to from the train station, it's basically right across the street! The staff is friendly, the hotel isn't anything fancy, the rooms are comfortable, but plain. A good stay for a quick rest!

Reviews of Hotel Cristal Design
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Cristal Design
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.