Hotels in Cozumel

Hotel Cozumel & Resort

Hotel Cozumel & Resort

Hotel Cozumel & Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Carretera Costera Sur Km 1.7
Cozumel 77600
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Cozumel & Resort in Cozumel

# 9 of 31 hotels in Cozumel
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Cozumel & Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Cozumel & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Cozumel & Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bonnie from Allen, TX
March 26, 2012
Couple
7.0
This hotel has a beautiful and well-kept pool/pool area.
The beds were as hard as a rock.

The hotel has a very nice pool, lobby, restaurant. In addition, it has a dive shop, lockers and a wash area for divers. The rooms are clean. However, they are fairly small and the beds are uncomfortable.

Couple
Nita from Toledo,OH
April 13, 2010
Couple
7.0
The pool area and flowers were very pretty.
Hard beds, service wasn't real prompt.

If you are looking for a budget hotel in a decent area this place will do the job.

Couple
John from Gold River,CA
April 2, 2010
Couple
9.0
This hotel and staff are very friendly. I like that the hotel provides water coolers for guests to fill up their water bottles.
No beach access.

This is a very nice hotel. It is a little old and the rooms are a little dated. The staff is very friendly and the location is close to town, about a 15 minute walk. The hotel provides drinking water in water coolers in the hallways. This was really convenient for refilling my water bottles. The hotel also has free parking. The only negative thing that I can say is that there is no beach access for this hotel. I would stay at Hotel Cozumel again. ...read more

Couple
Sharon from Homer Glen,IL
March 2, 2010
Couple
9.0
Great location for Suba diving.

Created aggravation when checking in. The hotel did not wish to compromise.

Couple
Frank from Cambridge,Canada
March 1, 2010
Couple
9.0
Large, clean pool, Walking distance to town or 60 pesos taxi ride. Will use this hotel on our next visit to Cuzamel. Good value hotel.
The bicycles supplied by the hotel are a disaster; too small, poorly maintained and no speeds. I would be pleased to pay a rental fee 4 a good bike.
Couple
Brandon from Auburn,AL
April 2, 2009
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. Always friendly and ready to help!
The food was good, but it missed making great.

I would definitely visit this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Estherville,IA
March 24, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, great location, very pretty grounds..
Some wilder guests for kids.

We used it on the days we didn't have the resort. Great price and very economical food and drinks. Very pretty grounds, but not much of a beach. We were very happy with this hotel for our purposes.

Couple
Barbara
January 23, 2008
Couple
10.0
Staff very courteous, good location, good food & drinks, overall great experience.
It had to take a taxi to locations which are additional costs.

This hotel is in a great location. It is about 1 1/2 miles to the fairy dock and shopping. You can take a short walk and be in the heart of shopping and restaurants. The hotel is not in a busy area where there is a lot of noise on the streets which makes it great to relax in quiet. All the tours and activities are fun.

Reviews of Hotel Cozumel & Resort
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Cozumel & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg