Hotel Contessa

Hotel Contessa

Hotel Contessa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
306 W. Market St.
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Contessa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 687 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Contessa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Contessa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Contessa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Caroline from Casa Grande, AZ
October 4, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was beautiful and close to everything.
Terrible service from bellhop. It took them hours to give us the keys to our room and kept lying about how someone was taking them up. We spent over an hour waiting in the hotel room for our keys..even though we had plans, we really couldn't go anywhere.
Couple
David from Perris, CA
June 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Missouri City, TX
June 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was ideal. Close to everything we wanted to see and do. Bed was very comfortable!
Housekeeping never serviced our room the whole time we were there. Actually had to phone front desk twice on same day just to get someone to bring us clean towels.
Couple
Rebecca from Cross Plains, TX
May 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean
Price of parking was outrageous Price of breakfast was too high
Group Traveler
Janna from Thrall, TX
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
They authorized over 300 for "incidentals". More than I paid for the room. The valet (which was ridiculous at 36 dollars) sat at the corner in my sports car and revved it until I ran into traffic and told him to stop. The desk was not help
Couple
David from Cypress, TX
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel is 'just right'. Very nice, but not overdone. Great location. Great furnishings. Great staff. Have stayed here several times, and hope to again in the future.
I am tall. The shower heads are lower than I would like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous hotel on the San Antonio Riverwalk. Enjoyed our stay although it was brief. All hotel staff were courteous . Our room quite spacious and very clean.
Business Traveler
James from Plano, TX
August 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Contessa
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Contessa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.