Hotel Contessa

Hotel Contessa

Hotel Contessa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
306 W. Market St.
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Contessa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Contessa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Contessa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Contessa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Houston, TX
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
the rooftop pool and the food was very good also.
you could tell some things had not been remodeled yet and needed some updates, but the rooms were very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room. Great location. Staff was helpful.
Very expensive parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful! Our room was gorgeous and it was amazing to walk right out onto the Riverwalk from the bottom floor. Everyone was courteous and helpful. From the front desk to the valet, they all had suggestions on places to go and things to do.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenise from Manvel, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was an excellent choir. The location was central to the river walk and all the activities we participated in.
Couple
Amber from Naples, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel on the river
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manav from Sugar Land, TX
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
proximity to RiverWalk and other attractions around downtown. The bar sitting was very nice, with a direct view of the river. The room was very spacious and comfortable.
just a small thing - the mini fridge in the room was really mini, and as it was fully stacked with alcohol, there was no space to put anything else - which we needed to keep some of our medicines cooled.
Business Traveler
Dawn from Victoria, TX
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Size of the rooms and decor
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Caney, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Couldn't change bed to king. Had two double - SMALL beds!
Couple
Patricia from San Antonio, TX
June 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was very nice.
Housekeeping never came to the room on our second day there, nor did they ask us if we wanted the room cleaned (assuming they ever realized the oversight) or if we needed any towels/toiletries etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Austin, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Better than I could have expected. Gorgeous hotel. Perfect location. My grandson was with me when I checked in and without being asked, they had a crib outside my door. Just incredible service. Best by far experience ever!
Leaving!
Reviews of Hotel Contessa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Contessa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.