Hotel Constanza

Hotel Constanza

Hotel Constanza Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
Bruc, 33
Barcelona 08010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Constanza in Barcelona

# 3 of 1938 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Constanza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Constanza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Constanza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean, accommodating, and the front desk was great.
Room was a little small (compared to a standard hotel room in the USA).

Hotel was close to the metro (subway) and the hotel offered a breakfast every morning. If you didn't want to pay for breakfast at the hotel there were coffee shops nearby which served great morning fare.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a small boutique hotel in a great location in Barcelona. We parked the car and walked for the week we were there. The concierge was very helpful throughout our stay, and even graciously accommodated an unexpected change to our plans.
There was construction going on nearby, so it did get noisy during the week. But it was quiet at night.

The room was quite luxurious considering that the price was very much in the middle of the range. For tourists who want to get out and see the city, this location couldn't be beat and the staff was more than friendly and helpful. We'd stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very modern and well-kept. Better than I expected given that it is only 2 starts.
The staff could have been more knowledgable about the area and at one point, were not there to open the hotel door to guests (after-hours and who were thus locked out).

Great value. Would definitely stay again.

Group Traveler
Ellwood from Owings Mills, MD
June 30, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly, helpful, location adequate once you got oriented.
Very satisfied.

Modern motif, Helpful staff, All English Speaking, Would recommend, Luggage was handled by us like a motel which we liked rather than a doorman and valet service, Location a little remote but walk able when you got oriented.We did not try restaurant, Staff suggestions were good and arranging a cab for 5 persons at 5 in morning went very smooth.

Couple
Nati from Fairfax, VA
November 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff in English and Spanish. Great location. Quiet for sleeping.
Nothing

Staff was very helpful, friendly, and very customer service oriented. Answered all questions on sites to see, transportation options, and restaurants in English and Spanish. Seemed to be interested in us having a great stay in their hotel and in Barcelona. We'd stay there again without hesitation.

Couple
Karen from Helena, MT
October 30, 2011
Couple
10.0
Most welcoming
exceptional service from staff - very modern, clean and comfortable, and great location.
Couple
Brittany from Washington, DC
October 5, 2011
Couple
9.0
Efficient, chic decor, very helpful staff, excellent tapas restaurant adjoins it. Convenient to main square.
Nothing to dislike.
Couple
Amy from Long Beach, CA
November 29, 2010
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable and spacious
for large rooms the twin beds cannot be made together into one bed

Very nice hotel. my husband and I stayed there twice now and would stay again but just in a double. the larger rooms are nice but the twin beds cannot be made together so we are sleeping like lucy and Ricardo fro "I love lucy".

Couple
Perla from Coral Springs, FL
June 1, 2010
Couple
7.0
Beautiful and comfortable room, clean, friendly staff and excellent location.
Thin walls and noisy.

We loved our suite, free computers to use, friendly staff, central location.

Couple
Susan from St. Paul,MN
April 15, 2010
Couple
10.0
Great location, near to the old town
TV in our room did not work. But they upgraded us to a better room

The location cannot be better--it is within a short walk to the old town. The TV in our room did not work and there were no technicians available on the weekend. The clerk upgraded us to a superior room with a functioning TV at no extra charge. The hotel was lovely--on a residential street. Our room had large windows and a balcony.

Reviews of Hotel Constanza
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Constanza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.