Hotel Clarendon

Hotel Clarendon

Hotel Clarendon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
57 Rue Sainte-Anne
Quebec City, QC G1R 3X4

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Clarendon in Quebec

# 14 of 158 hotels in Quebec
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Clarendon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Clarendon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Clarendon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Small room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherbrooke, Canada
July 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location! We were looking for an hotel in the Vieux-Quebec and the location was perfect.
The room's size. Hoppefully, the weather was very nice, so we didn't had to stay in the room.
Group Traveler
Linda from Shreveport, LA
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Had lots of character, and a wonderful location.Recommended a neat bistro. The front desk and bellhops were very helpful. Interesting views of courtyards behind hotel. The area was very reminiscent of Paris. Lots of restaurants in the area.
It was disturbing to find 4 cords plugged into one outlet in two locations in the room. We were awakened by some drunk guest pounding on doors at 2:00 AM. It stopped after the front desk was notified.
Couple
Rick from Calgary, Canada
September 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff. The location. The atmosphere in the hotel. The live jazz. The food.
Senior Travelers
Dianne from Crystal Lake, IL
September 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and staff!
Senior Travelers
Aparna from Pittsburgh, PA
September 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
The location was very convenient.
They stole my GPS from the car. I valet parked my car and didn't use it for the duration of the stay. When I went back to get it my GPS was missing and the hotel denied any responsibility for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl River, NY
September 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very charming, quiet, great location and excellent courteous staff. Would recommend it in a second!
Couple
Genevieve from Montreal, Canada
August 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location modern bar and valet parking with extended hours
WiFi was slow, room was very small we could barely move around the bed bathroom needed paint. room was somewhat in need of touch up repairs and very old small window.bed was confortable sheets were clean staff was useful onerestaurant was very old looking
Couple
Rose Ann from Elon, NC
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
it was a central location so we walked and used the funiculaire. we arrived cab from the train station and took a taxi to the airport.
part of its charm is that it is old but it has been updated. beds were comfortable and offered plenty of space.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alissa from Ofallon, MO
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, location, location. Within walking distance of dining, shopping, historic sites, everything a person, small group or family might want or need for up to 5 days.
Parking. I was warned ahead of time by other reviews, but a few new comers were not warned of the $18-25 (Canadian) a day parking fees if you bring a car. Good news: Aquarium and Art Museum are really the only sites requiring transportation to
Reviews of Hotel Clarendon
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Clarendon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.