The Cartwright Hotel - Union Square, BW Premier Collection

The Cartwright Hotel - Union Square, BW Premier Collection

The Cartwright Hotel - Union Square, BW Premier Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
524 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cartwright Hotel - Union Square, BW Premier Collection in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cartwright Hotel - Union Square, BW Premier Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cartwright Hotel - Union Square, BW Premier Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cartwright Hotel - Union Square, BW Premier Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Toronto, Canada
July 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Excellent location with a friendly and helpful staff. Room was nicely decorated and neat.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
July 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was outstanding. They were very friendly, accommodating, and went out of their way to make our stay a great experience.
Our room and the bathroom were quite small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
July 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location near Union Square. Good for walking to sights,shopping,restaurants.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julianne from Sacramento, CA
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was okay
One of the worst places I've stayed! The room was TINY, It was SCARY & NOISY--people rapping about selling/using drugs in the hallways, children running up and down the halls. I was VERY disappointed that this was considered a 3+ star hotel!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
We chose this hotel for the location and good price, but received more than what we bargained for! The room was nicer than we expected. The lobby was large and had place to hang out and play chess. The staff was caring and warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hotel was near conveniently located to everything I wanted to visit.
Amenities should include mini fridge and microwave since hotel does not have restaurant or provide breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
June 16, 2017
10.0
Great location and great staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alethea from San Jose, CA
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Clinton, MA
June 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Cartwright Hotel - Union Square, BW Premier Collection
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cartwright Hotel - Union Square, BW Premier Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.