Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn

Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn

Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2330 Linden Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 20 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shirleyann from Jamaica, NY
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the accessibility and location and also how clean and comfortable the bed was.
The space around the bed and the noise from the street.
Couple
Siriphorn from Silver Spring, MD
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness. The white comforter. The new pillows. Parking in the back of the hotel.
Location. Nothing in the immediately surrounding area. Would be nervous to park car on the street.

Hope there will be more businesses opening up close by. I would like this hotel to stay. Love the room because it's clean but not sure if will stay again because of location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The kind sized bed rooms were a comfortable space wise. Bathrooms were a little tight but overall it was a great place and I would definitely return.
The parking is a little disappointing although they warn you ahead of time that there is limited space. There is definitely not enough parking for everyone there but they do try their best to accommodate everyone.

I guess the GPS took us the backroads where we passed a bunch of warehouses so we were skeptical at first but once we parked and went inside our minds were completely changed. The location is not the best but it could have been worse. Parking was a problem (very small parking lot) but they try their best to do with what they have. The rooms themselves are a good size. They weren't fancy fancy but the rooms were nowhere near as shabby as I had thought it would have been. I was very pleased with everything from the beginning to the end of our stay. I left feeling like if I had to go back I would definitely go back to this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price was reasonable and it was easy to get to
No it met my expectations
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
September 10, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i like that the subway was 10 minutes away. The bed was amazing. I didn't want to get out of bed. My stay was great and I love the shower. Definitely will return.
No room service but it was alright. They had a bunch of menus in the lobby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
October 21, 2013
9.0
Clean safe staff pleasant
No

Had a pleasant stay at the hotel, hotel very clean, staff professional do recommend. Note parking limited. Street parking good/ make sure to check parking signs

Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
October 21, 2013
1.0
No where was I warned that this area was extremely unsafe. They had bullet proof glass, wow.

No where was I warned that this area was extremely unsafe. They had bullet proof glass, wow.

Couple
Andrea from Latham, NY
July 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The room was very small with no extra amenities. The hot water ran out forcing you to complete your shower using cold water. Two people could not bathe within the same the same time frame as we had to wait until the hot water returned.

There were not enough parking spaces so we had to park on the street. At night, the hotel seemed to come alive with over night guests that all checked out before 9 am. I would not have children stay at hotel. The room was clean but very small. The neighborhood was industrial with no stores within walking distance. The

Family Traveling with Teens
Abdullah from Emeryville, CA
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I think the best thing was the bed is very comfortable
Yes the location is very far from the mid town and you have to pay 13 dollar for the bridge to go to the time square
Reviews of Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.