Hotels in Brooklyn

Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn

Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn

Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2330 Linden Boulevard
Brooklyn 11208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 20 of 72 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
October 21, 2013
9.0
Clean safe staff pleasant
No

Had a pleasant stay at the hotel, hotel very clean, staff professional do recommend. Note parking limited. Street parking good/ make sure to check parking signs

Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
October 21, 2013
1.0
No where was I warned that this area was extremely unsafe. They had bullet proof glass, wow.

No where was I warned that this area was extremely unsafe. They had bullet proof glass, wow.

Couple
Andrea from Latham, NY
July 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The room was very small with no extra amenities. The hot water ran out forcing you to complete your shower using cold water. Two people could not bathe within the same the same time frame as we had to wait until the hot water returned.

There were not enough parking spaces so we had to park on the street. At night, the hotel seemed to come alive with over night guests that all checked out before 9 am. I would not have children stay at hotel. The room was clean but very small. The neighborhood was industrial with no stores within walking distance. The

Family Traveling with Teens
Abdullah from Emeryville, CA
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I think the best thing was the bed is very comfortable
Yes the location is very far from the mid town and you have to pay 13 dollar for the bridge to go to the time square
Couple
Latoshi from Mattapan, MA
May 28, 2013
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and nice
NO PARKING HAD TO DRIVE AROUND LOOKING FOR PARK, UGGG VERY AGGY

it was clean and nice but no PARKING and it was a local hotel didn't like that felt like i was at a whore house would never go their again.

Angelique from Oak Park, MI
May 21, 2013
5.0
Didn't care for the location. Never been to New York before, so now I know not to stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the cleanliness and style of room - I was impressed, better than what I expected.
Nope

The hotel is a diamond in the rough in the Brooklyn area, however we felt safe and it met our needs. There is a bus stop directly in front of the hotel which was helpful when we returned late from an event and did not want to walk that 10 minute walk to our hotel from the subway train.

Couple
Jorge from Bronx, NY
May 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was really nice, clean, and comfortable.
Not really it was quiet and away from distractions.

If your looking for a nice quiet place that is away from heavy groups of people this is the place. It feels like a three star hotel because its so clean, quiet, and the bed was so great to sleep on. I would love to stay again when I want to get away from the big city for a while.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Neptune Beach, FL
January 16, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Our room was very clean and nice. Staff let us borrow umbrellas when it was raining.
I was asked to pay for all 4 nights upon arrival/check-in, which I later regretted because the hotel was located in a bad part of town. This policy was also not stated in their terms of conditions. As two females traveling alone, we felt extremely unsafe
Solo Traveler
Ametide from Mattapan, MA
January 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Yes absolutely
No

The hotel is very nice and it is clean

Reviews of Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Bliss - Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg