Hotel Biba

Hotel Biba

Hotel Biba Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
320 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Biba in West Palm Beach

# 25 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Biba
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Biba
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Biba

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Durham, NC
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is very nice, with several restaurants right across the street.
The room looked nothing like the one advertised on the hotel's website. Instead of bright walls and comfy furniture, we saw drab, locker room style walls and floors. The room also had a massive fly infestation. Our new room the next day had no working AC.
Business Traveler
Payal from Tampa, FL
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was so cute, affordable, safe, great location, and their "continental" breakfast included eggs in the morning. Loved it, would stay again and recommend anyone to stay there. Very kind, friendly and accommodating staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice pool area, friendly person at the front desk, reasonable price, good location, clean room.
Tiny room w/VERY noisy in-unit air conditioner. Tiny/uncomfortable pillows. Lacks many amenities, including an ironing board (one on the entire property that the staff could not locate) and even a ledge in the shower to put the soap/shampoo. Motel-like.
Senior Travelers
John from Liverpool, United Kingdom
December 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Quiet room as requested. Last night was painful because next door fell asleep with the TV blaring and woke me at 2:30am.
Heated swimming pool was too cool for me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Coziness and design.
Un-attentive daily cleaning and changing.

Very romantic setting.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Stratford, CT
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location & check in/out.
Walls in room could use some touch ups, paint wise.

Lighting in room was poor. Signs for rear parking were a little confusing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Noise from adjoining rooms. No shelve in shower. Very low height stool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Setauket, NY
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern design and proximity to Airport.
Small room with little room for business work but great for my one night stay.

Micro boutique hotel with tropical Modern feel.

Couple
Mustafa from Arlington, VA
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room design is fantastic!
There were dust on the table, glasses, and chairs. My boyfriend and I had to wipe out things before we use.

Overall is a good service hotel.

Couple
Mariano from North Bergen, NJ
July 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and lady in front desk was very helpful
Location , was a long way from downtown and the beach
Reviews of Hotel Biba
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Biba
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.