Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Hotel Berlin, Berlin Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Luetzowplatz 17
Berlin 10785

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Berlin, Berlin in Berlin

# 19 of 959 hotels in Berlin
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Berlin, Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Berlin, Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ruotong from New York, NY
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
u need to walk through the lobby and bar area to get to the gym... other than that, everything good!
Business Traveler
Heinrich from Starnberg, Germany
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Wifi didn´t work ! Shower with mold !
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Colorado Springs, CO
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and comfortable bedding.
Not close to low cost eateries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front Office staff very polite and helpful.Rooms spacious, however outdated furniture.Location is excellent.Provided with free parking
Housekeeping very poor, unless a complaint is posted housekeeping wont do a good job.Drainage smell in rooms and toilets don't flush properlyOutdated furnitureNo mini bar, must purchase from reception
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is great. Trendy hotel. Nice breakfast. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Air conditioning and Internet did not work. It was hard to sleep because it was so hot.
Solo Traveler
Karen from New York, NY
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was a good size with a nice bathroom and it was quiet. The location is a bit out of the way, however, the U-bahn is only a few blocks away. By the second day I was happy to be there and not in the middle of the more crowded areas of the city.
Breakfast was only served until 10am. If you managed to get there by 9:30 you were sort of rushed out of there as they start closing up promptly at ten. If you are not a morning person it's better to go elsewhere for breakfast.

Overall I would stay there again. Staff was friendly and the quiet rooms won me over.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL
June 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient to Berlin Zoo and bus stop
Room numbers are confusing
Couple
David from Union City, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Roy from Loughgilly, United Kingdom
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great, helpful staff. Excellent location, close to the bus/tube stops and shops/restaurants
No!

We had a room at the back so it was nice and quiet. Excellent spacious bathroom

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Decatur, GA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was extremely willing to help a confused first-timer in Germany, translating for me so I could get wireless data activated for my phone. I was really looking forward to going to the zoo and the nearby parks . . . but jetlag knocked me out.
The bedding was weird, but I've seen this same thing all over Germany; a sort of comforter wrapped in a sheet, such that you can't really use the sheet by itself.
Reviews of Hotel Berlin, Berlin
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Berlin, Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.