Hotel Beresford

Hotel Beresford

Hotel Beresford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
635 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Beresford in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Beresford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Beresford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Beresford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Portland, OR
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Fantastic location. It's located a half hour or less walk from many locations. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
James Lee from Memphis, TN
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is great.
Our room is right beside the elevator which is too noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
January 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
It is quite near union square. The location is good.
It's really a nightmare. We called the front desk and a guy replied rudely then hung up the phone. We let them valet parked our car and my boyfriend lost his wallet the second morning, either on the car or at the hotel. The staff was rude and didn't help.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Sunnyvale, CA
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, and updated.
the shower head was broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
December 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel was close to Union Square. It had a pub attached to it. The room was small, but charming. Great value for its location.
Room had a musty odor. The price you paid for parking was quoted differently over the phone & upon check-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked it's convenient location and cleanliness!
There was a musty/damn smell in the halls
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
November 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Proximity to Union Square; charming Victorian building/decor; valet parking $30 (cheap for SF); free continental breakfast; very reasonable price for neighborhood
A little noisy (but expected)
Couple
Sherry from Nine Mile River, Canada
October 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The price was right. Great location and complimentary breakfast saved on food costs.
Couple
Seth from Lakeland, FL
October 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice, the room was always clean. It had a comfortable, homey feel which I really like. It was our first trip to San Fran and the location was perfect to get to everywhere we wanted to go.
The tv reception wasn't the best. I wish there was central A/C, which is what we're used to.
Reviews of Hotel Beresford
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Beresford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.