Hotel Beresford

Hotel Beresford

Hotel Beresford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
635 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Beresford in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Beresford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Beresford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Beresford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharyn from Ballina, Australia
February 9, 2018
Couple
8.0
Location brilliant, staff helpful, price good. We had a great time there and will definitely recommend the hotel
I would have liked some yoghurt added to the breakfast
Business Traveler
Shauna from Daytona Beach, FL
January 17, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Very charming style
Not at all! It was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nickolas from Stillwater, MN
January 4, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great price great character great location really nice helpful staff
Parking expensive
Couple
Deborah from West Sacramento, CA
January 4, 2018
Couple
10.0
It has a European charm to it, was in a great location. Just a $5 Uber ride to Fisherman's wharf. Walking distance to Chinatown and the financial district and Union Square. The staff was great. Charming little place with a big bang for your buck.
Nothing.
Couple
Steven from Orem, UT
January 3, 2018
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, CA
December 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Room available for our early arrival. Block and a half from Union Square, bus and cable car transportation.
Louvered window in bathroom would not close. I had to stuff our towels at the top to keep the cold air somewhat out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is great. Well maintained hotel. great for the price.
Terrible analog tv reception.
Couple
Bruce from Benicia, CA
December 3, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 21, 2017
Couple
2.0
The hotel is in a great location. The rooms were clean and the staff were pleasant.
Our room was freezing. After shivering for a couple of hours we finally called down to say the radiator wasn't working. The person at the front desk said he would turn on the heat. Apparently they have to turn it on but never bothered to tell us!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
November 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location is very convenient to public transportation, restaurants, and shopping.
No hair dryers in the rooms--have to borrow from front desk. Seems like a small investment to make for a standard amenity.
Reviews of Hotel Beresford
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Beresford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.