Hotel Beresford

Hotel Beresford

Hotel Beresford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
635 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Beresford in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Beresford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Beresford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Beresford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very profesional staff.
No complain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Xuemei from Fairfax, VA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location is very well. It is just nearby Union Square.
The room is very small. There is not a teapot or a coffee machine.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
friendly, clean, parked my car, good location
bkfst not good, waited at least 30 minutes for my car beyond the 30 minutes that I gave them in advance. kept saying it was on the way. why not be honest?
Swanand. B from Kansas City, MO
July 6, 2015
2.0
Location.
Tiny rooms. No service. Less power points. Tiny bathroom. Cramped up shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
There were two female staff that was very nice and handle our situation very professionally. Really appreciate them.
There was one male staff that was trying to make money off of us and he was very rude... Didn't care for him...
Couple
Dennis from Kelowna, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room modest but sufficient. Bed was comfortable. Staff really put out for us, can't say enough about how they backed us up.The valet service was great. Very central. Cable car was always full, so we just walked. Good for 2 nights. Breaky OK.
Soap, but no shampoo/conditioner. Room was cold but they turned on the heat.
Couple
Erich from Greer, SC
June 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was clean. Breakfast felt like a European-style hostel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Dated decor and small, but the price was good.
Business Traveler
Robert from Philadelphia, PA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, good bed, remodeled bathroom
Other furniture in room was worn.
Solo Traveler
Irma from San Diego, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and friendly employees
The heating system at hotel

Overall it was a good experience

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cresskill, NJ
February 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location,and in general the hotel wasn't bad. It was just to sleep and everything was around the hotel,,,I mean stores,, restaurants,,even a walgreens!
The bed,,they were very small,,I thought I was going to fell down,,but they were clean and comfy :)
Reviews of Hotel Beresford
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Beresford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.