Hotel Aladdin? - Couples Only?

Hotel Aladdin? - Couples Only?

Hotel Aladdin? - Couples Only? Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
901 South Royal Poinciana Boulevard
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Aladdin? - Couples Only? in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Aladdin? - Couples Only?
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Aladdin? - Couples Only?
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Aladdin? - Couples Only?

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Mirrors on the ceilings and nice glass shower.
Little outdated no rugs on the floor and housekeeping could have been a little better
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Florissant, MO
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
Everything was horrible
Shlomo from Norwalk, CT
February 21, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gracie from Eufaula, AL
February 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was clean. The staff was nice,but the cleaning staff did not speak English.
I didn't like the bathroom. We didn't have tablecloths for two days. The bed was uncomfortable. I wouldn't stay at Aladdin again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephani from San Diego, CA
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
the fact that its called the Aladdin and it was decorated like a chinese restaurant.
there was no blanket on the bed. Oh and the fact that there were 6 police cars surrounding the building when I came out to return to the airport at 430 am.
Solo Traveler
Yididian Abebe from Washington, DC
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was great , Close to Miami international airport, staff was friendly and quick.
The room doesn't have any carpet, so then you would expect slippers! No slippers! Any hotels I have been at they have some amintis this one when we called for tooth brush, and tooth pest they told us they don't have.nothing like we sow on the web!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Pike Road, AL
August 13, 2015
9.0
The staff was very friendly, and the room was very creative! All in all we had a great experience!
There wasn't an Iron in the room!

This hotel was a very fun and kind of exotic experience, mirrors everywhere, again it was fun, can't say too much, but couples should definitely stay at this hotel!

Business Traveler
Wallace from St Petersburg, FL
July 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel had a unique atmosphere. Very contemporary decorations. It was a gated facility and that's nice.
I tried to check in around 2pm. The front desk advised that 3pm was their check in time, but if I paid $30 extra, I could ck in immediately. Did not like that way of doing business. Bathroom lights didn't work any of the 3 days I was there.

Each day, I advised the front desk the bathroom lights never worked, but nothing was ever done about it. I had a garage under my room, but the width was just a few inches wider than my car. Not a convenience. It seemed there was an excuse for everything. I had to go up two sets of stairs to get to my room. Not something I need on a business trip.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Cleanliness
no hot water, no wash clothes in room
Reviews of Hotel Aladdin? - Couples Only?
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Aladdin? - Couples Only?
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.