Hotel Adagio, Autograph Collection

Hotel Adagio, Autograph Collection

Hotel Adagio, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
550 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Adagio, Autograph Collection in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Adagio, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Adagio, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Adagio, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Studio City, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and good size. The complimentary high quality coffee and tea in the lobby was awesome! Was like having a free starbucks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and lobby
It is old
Business Traveler
Carlos from San Francisco, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much:I made a reservation for "Double Queen Size Beds" -Reservation was not redeem as posted at site, I was told by attendant were not rooms available...? As he did assigned "One Queen Size Bed" at first, and a later time "One King Size Bed"
Reservation did not comply as posted. The reason I made the reservation was, we were "Two Business Male". I only sleep with my wife, no with a business partner. I did choose the chair to concile my sleep. $--- room charges to stay...? is not acceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel has a very clean modern look which I liked. The location was decent and Union Square was very near.
The hotel, although marketed as a boutique hotel, is owned by Marriott and had the typical antiseptic corporate feel. Also, while the staff was friendly, they are new to the property and system and so made some mistakes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was nice/clean and the hotel staff were very friendly
The street just one block away was completely lined with homeless people and not safe to walk in this area. This is not a 4 star hotel and my expectation for 4 star hotel is much higher than what this venue provided. This would be great value as 3 star
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the public spaces. They were very modern and inviting.
The parking was $55 and then they charged TAX on top of that! Ridiculous
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laytonville, CA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful. I enjoyed the cucumber water!
The decor was a bit uninspired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect from the room to the water in the lobby. Great room, clean and comfortable.
Couple
Chris from Lathrop, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to everything
No view, bathroom a little too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Colfax, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great deal!
Expensive parking but seemingly unavoidable in SF.
Reviews of Hotel Adagio, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Adagio, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.