Hotel Abri Union Square

Hotel Abri Union Square

Hotel Abri Union Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
127 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Abri Union Square in San Francisco

# 3 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Abri Union Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abri Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Abri Union Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Frisco, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Cleanliness. Very very freindly staff.
Nop
Couple
Alex from San Francisco, CA
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was my second time staying here, and I fell in love with the hotel all over again! Worth every penny!
Nothing at all!
Group Traveler
Sheilah from Arroyo Grande, CA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The best service I have ever had. Friendly and helpful. Can't remember female at desks name but she was very accomadating and Hotel Employee was very friendly and helpful
Noisy at night but that is to be expected in this area. Pull out sofa mattress pretty uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
November 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleaniness of room
Loud noise across street into wee hours of night

Overall excellent experience

Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Sherman Oaks, CA
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

Friendliest staff! The room was beautifully furnished and I even got a choice of courtyard view (not as lovely a view, but very quiet) or San Francisco view (street noise with a pretty view). I chose quiet, and I'm very grateful for it. I did have to pay a $40 fee to have my car valeted, but that fee was for the whole weekend, and I could remove my car as many times as I wished. Lots of great restaurants within 3 blocks of this place. Would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
October 27, 2012
Couple
7.0

Room was small and walls were thin. Can hear people walking, talking and doing other things. The location was great. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Couple
Renee from Phoenix, AZ
March 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Best deal at this star level in the neighborhood!
The rooms were tiny.
Couple
Kristian from Phoenix, AZ
November 23, 2011
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice, however, it looked much nicer on the website.
Very small rooms.
Senior Travelers
Keith & Dan from Palm Springs, CA
May 26, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff always made us feel welcome. They worked with us to get the best room for the right price.
Hotel was great. But lodging in San Francisco is always expensive.

Great for the money.

Couple
Jean from Celles Les Conde, France
May 26, 2011
Couple
8.0
Good location, hotel staff friendly.

This hotel is not too big and has a nice art decoration.

Reviews of Hotel Abri Union Square
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abri Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.