Hotel Abrego

Hotel Abrego

Hotel Abrego Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
755 Abrego Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Abrego in Monterey

# 13 of 65 hotels in Monterey
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Abrego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abrego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Abrego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christian from Fair Oaks, CA
August 18, 2016
1.0
The hotel was awful ... the mgmt staff were unethical in charging and upgrade fee for a room with an additional bed.
The staff
Couple
James from Sykesville, MD
August 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Mckinleyville, CA
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was perfect!
I did ask for an extra bed that was never delivered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very nice.
There was A LOT of noise from upstairs. If we were staying more than the 2 nights I would have called but since we were mostly out of the room it was tolerable - just barely. Location was OK - but I wouldn't stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel. The rooms are beautiful, it's quiet and we felt safe.
I think they should include better signs to find your way around the complex, especially inside the buildings.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 3, 2016
4.0
great location spacious room and parking lot
small bathroom with tiny sink low pressure shower head
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Close by everything
Extra bed costs $20 No ac Small room
Business Traveler
Amy from Albany, CA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very accomodating.
The pool was closed with NO notice to us. Huge bummer for my kid.
Solo Traveler
John from Santa Clara, CA
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice accommodation for a single. Clean and no smoke smell.
No a/c in room. My location near entrance door was noisier than ideal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
June 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and newly renovated rooms are high points.
No airconditioning and tight parking
Reviews of Hotel Abrego
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abrego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.