Hotel Abrego

Hotel Abrego

Hotel Abrego Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
755 Abrego Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Abrego in Monterey

# 10 of 59 hotels in Monterey
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Abrego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abrego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Abrego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liang from Beijing, China
February 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keith from San Diego, CA
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the front desk was very personal and professional, and  the bar did a great job with my irish coffee. All of the staff were friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The fireplace was a nice touch.
My room had a funky "dog" smell.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from São Paulo, Brazil
December 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The proximity to different attractions is great - short walk to Denice the Menace Park and a short drive to the aquarium.
The room temperature was way too hot. Only way to fix this was to open our glass door - then it was way too cold. Spent the entire night alternating between the two. Told the staff member when we got here and when we left. No resolution either time.
Couple
Joseph from Castro Valley, CA
October 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean & location
too small and not 3.5 star at all
Group Traveler
Lisa from Lawai, HI
September 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
comfortable! especially like da fireplace & having a lanai off of our room.
a bit of a wait @ check in, small & non-descripted c/n counter, kind of confusing....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cresskill, NJ
September 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
the location, the spacious rooms, the hot tub, and parking.
water wasn't provided in the rooms. front desk staff weren't helpful as the other staff you come across on the property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carleton Place, Canada
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy walk to the pier. Good size room and bathroom. We were upgraded to a room with a balcony and fire place at no additional charge. Comfortable beds. Easy access to Carmel By The Sea and 27 Mile Drive (Pebble Beach).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is absolutely amazing. Clean rooms, professional staff, beautifully decorated hotel/rooms, and extremely close to Monterey Fisherman's Wharf and a variety of food choices including a Trader Joes.
None
Christian from Fair Oaks, CA
August 18, 2016
1.0
The hotel was awful ... the mgmt staff were unethical in charging and upgrade fee for a room with an additional bed.
The staff
Reviews of Hotel Abrego
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abrego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.