Hotel Abrego

Hotel Abrego

Hotel Abrego Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
755 Abrego Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Abrego in Monterey

# 10 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Abrego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abrego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Abrego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from San Jose, CA
April 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Air condition didnt work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somis, CA
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So clean, staff very helpfull. Didn't realize we needed a lower level room due to my sister knee injury. The staff did their best to accommodate our request. It was also very quiet and relaxing. Even took a bubble bath!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Reno, NV
March 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, very clean, modern ammentity,
Pool was closed due to renovation, parking was crowded due to a conference
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Modesto, CA
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernard from San Francisco, CA
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Our room was extremely loud due to very thin ceiling. On night 1 there was a group of kids stomping around until 9 pm and then up again at 5:45 am. On night 2 we were awoken at 11 pm by loud music. Very poor construction.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Napa, CA
February 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful! The staff were well versed in customer service.
Not one bit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liang from Beijing, China
February 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keith from San Diego, CA
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the front desk was very personal and professional, and  the bar did a great job with my irish coffee. All of the staff were friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The fireplace was a nice touch.
My room had a funky "dog" smell.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from São Paulo, Brazil
December 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The proximity to different attractions is great - short walk to Denice the Menace Park and a short drive to the aquarium.
The room temperature was way too hot. Only way to fix this was to open our glass door - then it was way too cold. Spent the entire night alternating between the two. Told the staff member when we got here and when we left. No resolution either time.
Reviews of Hotel Abrego
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abrego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.