Hotel Abrego

Hotel Abrego

Hotel Abrego Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
755 Abrego Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Abrego in Monterey

# 13 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Abrego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abrego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Abrego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from West Sacramento, CA
September 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Off the busy areas but very close. Great staff
No air conditioning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice property overall with amenities. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Value for quality of hotel was right on.
Parking was a bit limited due to maximum booking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
August 15, 2017
6.0
The bed was very comfortable and the shower was nice with great water pressure. The staff was friendly. It was very close to shopping and any sight seeing opportunities.
The upstairs neighbors were too loud making it difficult to sleep. Also the room was right above the driveway and where housekeeping needed to pull their karts across. I did not get my complimentary breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
June 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
In room fireplace; Nice amenities
Loud upstairs occupants/ thin walls (noisy)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
June 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
Nice room
I was disappointed as I had told them that it was our anniversary. Them hotel did not roll out the red carpet for us. A card welcoming us or a bottle of wine something to let us feel special would have been nice.
Couple
Karen from San Jose, CA
April 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Air condition didnt work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somis, CA
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So clean, staff very helpfull. Didn't realize we needed a lower level room due to my sister knee injury. The staff did their best to accommodate our request. It was also very quiet and relaxing. Even took a bubble bath!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Reno, NV
March 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, very clean, modern ammentity,
Pool was closed due to renovation, parking was crowded due to a conference
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Modesto, CA
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Abrego
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Abrego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.