Hotel 91

Hotel 91

Hotel 91 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
91 East Broadway
New York, NY 10002

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 91 in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 91
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 91
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 91

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James J from Lakeland, FL
June 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Little things need to be fixed. No lock on the bathroom door. No closets.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
April 21, 2015
10.0
close to city
noe

great hotel

Business Traveler
Wang Fung Frank from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The aircon is hard to manage, so cold throughout my stay
Solo Traveler
Kelli from Pittsburgh, PA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the staff was very helpful
small room and no access to looking out the window.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, just a nice bed to sleep in which was all I needed
I had very little interactions with staff and any amenities, so from my day trip, I have nothing to complain about.

Hotel located in Chinatown. It was very clean and efficient. Nothing luxurious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price for location
Internet did not work. Front desk gave wrong network/password info. Still didn't work with correct info. TV didn't work. Somebody came to fix it, but none of the channels matched the guide they gave us. Stepped barefoot in something wet on the carpet.

Asked to change rooms. Internet still didn't work. When leaving, discovered elevator was out of service. Opted for stairs from 7th floor to avoid getting stuck in manual elevator. The next morning we woke up to about 15 ants on the table and bed. Went to check out and found elevator out of service. Will not return here!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was nice and clean.
Wifi did not work. Proximity to train made it very loud all night (over and above the expected NYC street noise).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff were extremely helpful and gave us great recommendations for restaurants and other tips.
Dirty towel in our bathroom

Located in the heart of China town

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lian from Providence, RI
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
People there are very kindly
No hot water to drink in the room , you need go to the lobby. The worst thing is the railway is just outside of the window ! Trains rush through the whole night!

If you go to this hotel , please choose the room on the street side!

Group Traveler
Wendong from Tulsa, OK
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
very close to china town
Metro noise at night

I like it , forget the noise everything is good.

Reviews of Hotel 91
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 91
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.