Homewood University City Philadelphia, Pa

Homewood University City Philadelphia, Pa

Homewood University City Philadelphia, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4109 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood University City Philadelphia, Pa in Philadelphia

# 5 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood University City Philadelphia, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood University City Philadelphia, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood University City Philadelphia, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paul from New Hope, PA
September 5, 2017
8.0
Location and size
I believe my buddy who stayed on the pull out couch had a bed bug issue. I also bought a candy bar and a pint of ice cream from the front desk late night, it was $15, way more expensive than any other hotel I've ever stayed at.
Lavern from Bridgeport, CT
August 22, 2017
8.0
Walking distance from our daughter, free breakfast, suite had full kitchen.
Cost for parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Sciotoville, OH
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was ideal. Close to children's hospital, grocery store, movie theatre, and restaurants.
No parking unless you paid $25-$42 for valet (plus tip). That was not mentioned on the website so I was not prepared for it. It needs to be know before people reserve a room. Not a nice surprise.
Senior Travelers
Martha from Fort Worth, TX
July 30, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
Cleaning of room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
July 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean room, helpful staff
Couple
Robert from Jim Thorpe, PA
June 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Food and drink.
parking
Couple
Dyani from Philadelphia, PA
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room set up
The breakfast was good but there was only one to two staff running it outside and restocking things very slowly such as the food, drinks, and silverware. We had to wait a while to even try to eat, drink or even have access to silverware.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
May 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean. Large rooms. Bedding. Towels. Amenities. 3 blocks from my daughters apartment. Kitchenette great. I will stay there whenever I visit her.
Business Traveler
Mackenzie from Jersey City, NJ
April 13, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
It was conveniently located, very clean, great breakfast and staff was very friendly.
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood University City Philadelphia, Pa
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood University City Philadelphia, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.