Homewood Suites Wilmington Mayfaire

Homewood Suites Wilmington Mayfaire

Homewood Suites Wilmington Mayfaire Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
6732 Swan Mill Road
Wilmington, NC 28405

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Wilmington Mayfaire in Wilmington

# 3 of 41 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Wilmington Mayfaire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Wilmington Mayfaire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Wilmington Mayfaire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room for a large group. Everyone had space and felt comfortable. Love the mini kitchen. Breakfast was much better than expected.
not enough seating in living room for the amount of people that the rooms hold
Group Traveler
Savannah from Wilmington, NC
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
In had about 7 girls stay in the two bedroom suite. Webuad the best time. Plenty of room and a nice relaxing hot tub outside. I will be staying here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 3, 2015
10.0
The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff were very helpful. I forgot a few personal items that they gave me right away. The complimentary dinner and breakfast and drinks is amazing! Overall a wonderful experience. Would definitely stay here again!
Couple
Michael from Burtonsville, MD
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was great.
A little noisy at times in the hall way when people spoke.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Hyattsville, MD
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the bed was very confortable
total experience was great

staff friendly and helpful

Couple
Gary from West Richland, WA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large clean room; friendly staff; excellent price
Windows would not open.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Asheville, NC
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room I stayed in was perfect -- clean, full kitchen well stocked, great linens and bed, tiled bath and very comfortable. Couldn't be happier.
Couldn't get on the free internet, but I didn't try really hard, maybe if I really needed it I would have figured it out.
Ron from Colleyville, TX
October 6, 2014
10.0
Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was very helpful and courteous! We enjoyed our stay very much! Excellent location. Close to shopping center. Free internet and free evening meal as well as breakfast!
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Talin from Wilmington, NC
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious and we loved that it had a separate living and kitchen area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
August 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites Wilmington Mayfaire
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Wilmington Mayfaire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.