Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center

Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center

Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
550 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lacie from Boulder, CO
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, free breakfast
Solo Traveler
David from Boulder, CO
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daniel from Fort Collins, CO
January 16, 2016
10.0
I just thought you guys had the most amazing spacious rooms just made me feel like I was at home I had even come back another time a day later after I stayed at the Brown Palace
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
October 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Longmont, CO
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The tub was tiny!!! What the heck! Huge bathroom, little itty bitty tub.
Couple
Stephen from Fort Collins, CO
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
great value
only mior complain is coffee was not great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very updated and modern, great location for activities downtown, good breakfast, very nice workout facility. We didn't use the pool but it seemed to be very nice as well.
Valet parking was $36. After parking our car with valet we realized there may have been public parking about a block away for about $10 less per day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
its just like home at a smaller scale but perfect for the length of stay and purpose of the stay.
expensive parking
Couple
Araya from Walterboro, SC
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel Employee a front desk management member. she went out of her way to make sure we were OK after such a horrible experience
too many to begin all I can say is I won't go back and I suggest that no one of any color go there. I am a loyal hilton member and this is very disappointing
Diana from Grand Rapids, MI
January 1, 2015
10.0
Great hotel.Excellent location.Breakfast unbelievable. Will definitely stay again.
No

Mon-Fri. They have a managers reception, free food beer and wine. Very nicely done!

Reviews of Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.