Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center

Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center

Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
550 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Elizabeth from Indianapolis, IN
July 2, 2016
10.0
Location, value, accommodations, breakfast
Couple
Jeffery from Aurora, CO
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect from the room the the valet
No
Couple
Norbert from Sugar Land, TX
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
I wanted to recognize hotel employees and another hispanic young lady that worked were OUTSTANDING!!!! VERY hospitable and made us want to come back!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CO
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Fort Smith, AR
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and staff
Didn't keep the drive cleared off. Entrance was deep with snow. Car got stuck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenvil, NE
February 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
The beds were comfortable and the space was nice to have. The hotel staff was friendly. The GM was not friendly at all.
The reason I didn't give the staff a 10 is because of the General Manager. The GM wasn't a very nice guy. One thing I didn't like is there was a handicap person in the breakfast area that no staff was willing to help get his breakfast.
Couple
Lacie from Boulder, CO
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, free breakfast
Solo Traveler
David from Boulder, CO
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daniel from Fort Collins, CO
January 16, 2016
10.0
I just thought you guys had the most amazing spacious rooms just made me feel like I was at home I had even come back another time a day later after I stayed at the Brown Palace
Reviews of Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites- Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.