Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Markham

Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Markham

Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Bodrington Crt.
Markham, ON L6G 0A9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Markham in Markham

# 4 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Webester, NY
June 13, 2017
9.0
Hotel employee , the person who checked us is accommodated our request for a room with a bathtub, usually an upgrade, at no extra cost.
Not really.
Group Traveler
Carmelino from Sterling Heights, MI
May 18, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The suite we stayed in was very nice. I liked the kitchen setup.
Wish there was an ice bucket.
Business Traveler
Julia from Windsor, Canada
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and home like feeling.
Thermostat in bedroom area did not work efficiently causing that area to be cooler than to be desired.
Couple
Fernando from Orleans, Canada
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were very kind and professional, I was impressed
I did not noticed anything wrong, all was good!
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
July 26, 2016
9.0
Breakfast
No bar
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riichmond Hill, Canada
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel is awesome and the staff. The free breakfast was the best. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends. THANKS.
NO.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansonia, CT
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The professional staff members and housekeeping services.
It would have been nice to have room service and made to order breakfast.
Couple
Michelle from Pickering, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Paid for Quality. No dissapointments
Jacuzzi was not 100% clean
Business Traveler
Southern from Plano, TX
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a great hotel to choose, I lived in a King bed suite, and overall were excellent. I highly recommand you to stay there if you travel Toronto.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Markham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.