Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey

Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey

Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11115 Us Highway 19 North
Port Richey, FL 34668

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey in Port Richey

# 2 of 4 hotels in Port Richey
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Renee from Jacksonville, IL
January 7, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
I really like the heated pool, hot tub, full breakfast and the snack meal Mon thru Thursday. The overnight front desk gentleman is always friendly and polite,very professional and always goes above and beyond to help out.
The only negative thing would be I felt the bathroom and kitchen floors were not as clean as they possibly could be, but over all I would recommend this hotel to everyone especially with children. Very satisfied with my stay there.
Lucille from Stevens Point, WI
January 2, 2018
1.0
Very rude front desk person very dirty dirty carpet in my room down the hallway ask for a different room he would not give it to me. Does not need meet a 3 star it could be a 1. it was so dirty i. Rude. desk clerk dirty hallways
Everything about this hotel was awful it was dirty dirty dirty carpets down the hallway dirty carpets in the room dirty big spots in the middle of the floor I told the desk clerk that checked me in which was very very very rude to me like mega RUDE. I
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
December 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
neat setup, nice atmosphere, neat design inside/outside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert B from Brooklyn, NY
November 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was all good
no
Solo Traveler
Linda from Austin, TX
October 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room size, accommodations, cleanliness, and very comfortable bed, was exactly what I wanted and needed.
Not really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Naples, FL
September 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Meagan from Fishers, IN
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 28, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and happy hour food/drinks were very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great size rooms for the price
I’m particular about bed comfort, but most people would find it to be pretty adequate.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.