Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey

Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey

Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11115 Us Highway 19 North
Port Richey, FL 34668

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey in Port Richey

# 2 of 4 hotels in Port Richey
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Naples, FL
September 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Meagan from Fishers, IN
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 28, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and happy hour food/drinks were very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great size rooms for the price
I’m particular about bed comfort, but most people would find it to be pretty adequate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margie from Miami, FL
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Check-in was a breeze, loved that they had a cool pool and a warm pool. Breakfast was also offered and it was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
June 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, the staff when checking in was very hospitable. They had wine and beer available for free.. the breakfast was also very good.
The parking spots were tight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Peachtree City, GA
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room, pool and breakfast
The cleaners stole a basket w/ $100 snorkeling equipment that we forgot in the room. We called within an hour of checking out. The manager said they had it. We called the next day to go pick it up and it was gone. Very disappointed in the manager
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
May 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from North Providence, RI
April 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel
The noise from the ice machine next door to our room kept us awake at night,we didn't like the fact that hotel locked us out of our room one night because out there was a problem with our credit card being charged for incidentals
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
December 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and efficient for what was needed.
I wish there was a room with a bath tub.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.