Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6955 Fort Dent Way
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Theresa from Spokane Valley, WA
October 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location was great! Close to light rail, shopping and restaurants.
Very noisy! We could hear every word of the people walking by in the hallway. We wanted to sleep in until at least 9:00 due to what time we got in, but with all the conversations in the hallway, we were up by 6:30 both mornings!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
September 20, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Farmington Hills, MI
September 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very clean and nicely laid out rooms with very acquitted kitchen supplies such as silverware pots and pans paper towels pot holders and glasses included.
Great friendly service nothing negative.
Senior Travelers
Percy from Vancouver, Canada
September 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Being-at-home feeling. Very relaxing.
Not really. Just that the kitchen run out of food for breakfast on Saturday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
August 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
On check in, the front desk clerk was very kind and helpful.
The window in our room was broken and didn't lock properly. For a ground floor room this was very concerning to me. When we called for an extra blanket, the person acted as thought we were putting them out and said it would be at least 30 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Spring Creek, NV
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great and close to airport. Breakfast is delicious. Rooms are spotless and bed is so comfortable. Staff is always cheerful and polite. Kitchenette is so handy. Our favorite place to stay. It's a win-win for us.
Group Traveler
Natalie from Providence, UT
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cleone from Bandon, OR
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was quiet. Didn't know we were in Seattle. Loved the room. So spacious. After coming off a cruise ship and having an inside cabin, having a living room/kitchen in one room with french doors into the king bedroom, it was wonderful luxury. Great pool.
Using tiny plastic bottles for shampoo, soap, conditioner is so bad for our planet. Why don't all hotels do like the cruise ships and have bottles hanging on the shower/bathtub walls with 12 to 16 ounces in them and people squirt out just what they need.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was great for our needs. The layout and kitchenette space was great!
The A/C in the main living room did not cool the space down at all. It was nice to have a fan in the bedroom but an A/C unit would have been preferable. There was also a very strong cologne smell from the couch cushions; probably from the previous guest.
Couple
Ann from Spring Creek, NV
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
We stayed here a year ago and had an excellent experience. The same experience this year only in lovely newly-remodeled rooms. Same excellent service from the front desk, the delicious hot breakfasts, the friendly staff, the convenient location.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.