Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle/Lynnwood

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle/Lynnwood

Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle/Lynnwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
18123 Alderwood Mall Parkway
Lynnwood, WA 98037

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle/Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 7 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle/Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle/Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, across the street from Alderwood Mall in Lynnwood
Morning Breakfast very busy. Food area very crammed not very organized, difficult to get your food.Pool - Water slide hours should be adjusted to start later, stay open longer.Note - Hotel is pet friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mari from Portland, OR
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was surprised at how nice the rooms were!! very big and loved that it had a little kitchen
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
GREAT staff! Good breakfast (build your own waffles-yum)! Location was perfect distance from Seattle and Kenmore for what I needed and of course a water slide.
Some of our blankets weren't as clean as we would have preffered and there was a random balloon floating around on the floor?
Family Traveling with Teens
Ranjoo from Coquitlam, Canada
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a new hotel.
Sofa bed was uncomfortable and the blanket had dust.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
A wonderful hotel that was much more than i expected. The interior design was beautiful, furnishings gorgeous comfortable in every way. Easy wi-fi available at no charge. Free breakfast very good.
There was absolutely nothing that i didn't like!
Family Traveling with Teens
Phyllis from Tappen, Canada
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved it! Staff were so accommadating and the breakfast/supper was great!
Coffe wasn't the best - but everything else was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamuela, HI
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location suited my personal needs and was close to many shopping and food opportunities. Hotel amenities such as the 24 hour beverages was a nice touch.
The wifi was not working consistently in our room and in fact, we ended up changing rooms. Hotel should consider extended pool slide hours.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jade from Kamuela, HI
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the manager was fabulous to help us get to the hospital appts

fabulous

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room setup, very good breakfast.
pull out couch bedding was not cleaned.

Would love to go there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WI
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Hotel has been updated nicely and is very clean~
Nope, loved it!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle/Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Seattle/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.