Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix-Biltmore

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix-Biltmore

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix-Biltmore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2001 East Highland Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix-Biltmore in Phoenix

# 18 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix-Biltmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix-Biltmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix-Biltmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Ashland, OH
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They upgraded us to a family suite (kids ages 18 &21) we had our own bedroom/bathroom and the "kids" had their own.
no hot tub

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Evening reception was a nice welcoming after traveling all day. Breakfast was hot and plentiful

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, WI
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was very good. More than just the standard continental fare. The hotel was ok. A bit dated.
There was a mirrored door on a closet that needed to be repaired in my room. Took staff a couple of days before they finally came to repair it. The furnishings in the room were outdated. The carpeting in the living room area had a very large stain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Torrance, CA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean and spacious. the bed was very comfortable.
no

I was in Phoenix playing in a baseball tournament. I stayed at a lower end hotel for 5 days ... just wish I paid the little bit more money and stayed at HOmewood the whole time.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, MA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room had a great layout with a private bedroom away from the living room. Kitchen was very clean. Staff was really helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
That the room was a multi-room suite.
Ice was only available by going down to the front desk and asking for it.

Centrally located. Has a small pool. Hallways arranged so there's not a lot of traffic past any door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location of the hotel was great!

Staff was great! Hot breakfast was good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
June 13, 2014
10.0
Clean - Parking was close - Pool was Clean and Sunny - We asked the maid to not clean our rooms and there was no problem.
No

Great location, in a nice area. Close to the expressway and shopping.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very nice and friendly.
Room was supposed to be non-smoking; however, it reeked of cigarette smoke. When the manager was informed, he provided "scent sticks" to help with the odor. When he entered the room, he agreed on how bad it smelt of cigarettes.

When checking out, I informed the manager on duty and he asked what they could do to for the inconvenience. He explained he would talk to his manager and get back to me. Have not heard back.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix-Biltmore
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix-Biltmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.