Homewood Suites By Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue, Pa

Homewood Suites By Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue, Pa

Homewood Suites By Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4200 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 1913

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue, Pa in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very comfortable and with a wonderful bathroom and kitchen area. I enjoyed the fact that they had a social in the evening and in the morning for their guests. The staff members were quite friendly.
I didn't really like the parking situation. We were fortunate to find parking across the street, otherwise we would have had to pay for parking which was 15 minutes walking distance away and drag our luggage up the hill to get to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff were super friendly. We will be returning soon!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 27, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
smelled like mildew!
for the price I paid I could not believe that everything was so outdated, run down and smelled literally of a wet dog. Mildew. I would look into if there i a mold problem at this hotel. I can' believe I paid $--- to smell wet dog all night.
Couple
Latifa from Philadelphi, PA
February 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
Bed bugs don't go
Yeah the bed bugs don't go here
Couple
Linda from Summerville, PA
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
loved the friendly staff and the room was very clean
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenience to event
Arrived after midnight very tired after traveling 7 hours - there were no sheets or blanket for pull out bed for daughter or working tv remote. Staff was kind but took 20 minutes or more to provide requested items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Union, NJ
November 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the room and the decor of the hotel. The pool was my favorite part of the hotel
The garbage under the sink in our kitchen was not cleaned out which leads me to wonder what else wasn't cleaned as thoroughly.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Remsenburg, NY
November 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue, Pa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.