Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
4700 Donald Ross Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens in West Palm Beach

# 2 of 48 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roni from Duluth, GA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location is great staff is awesome nice layout for the rooms
breakfast is 5/10, cold coffee for 3 days . the walls are too thin, I could hear the next room occupant cough all night, I can hear their conversations word by word, never had that issue in any other hotels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
March 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Bethlehem, PA
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
very good breakfast very good coffee and late evening meal m/t and clean
I would like to have more outside patio chair and tables the garden area is beautiful to sit at day or night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chaya from Lakewood, NJ
January 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagles Mere, PA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located within a lovely shopping plaza that offers a variety of dining options after a day at the beach and/or visiting nearby relatives. The cleanliness throughout the building was superb and the employees helpful and friendly.
If you are looking for a place with a lovely pool area to relax and enjoy the sun this is not the place. We are beach people so this did not matter to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, MO
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Having a meal in the evening was a pleasant surprise.
Can't think of anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendon, IL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convenient location. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Everything was wonderful, including an excellent, complimentary breakfast.

Several, good restaurants within walking distance. Close to an upscale mall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Liberty, PA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very friendly and provided efficient and easy check-in service. This was a relief since our flight was delayed multiple times and our check-in time was at 5am and more than 6 hrs after we expected to arrive.
No.

This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the breakfast that is offered and we also like having a kitchen in our suite. When we travel to Florida again, we plan to stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.