Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8745 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Skokie, IL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Daily breakfast and cleanliness of the hotel were top notch!! The staff were very professional and had great attitudes.
Dinner was terrible both days.
Business Traveler
John from Opelousas, LA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, evening meal, nice suite.
$8 Ben and Jerry's pint of Cherrys Garcia. Forced a late night visit to Walmart.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from South Elgin, IL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Kitchen in room. Breakfast and dinner available. Great value
Pool area was pretty small.... Ni green space.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lucia from Weston, FL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a very nice hotel. It was like your own mini apt.
Hotel appears cleaned but had a musky smell when you first walk into the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
February 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very helpful staff. Great perks like breakfast and dinner as well as shuttle to theme parks. Will stay there when ever in Orlando
Couple
Earline from Tallahassee, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel did more than meet our expections. We have selected rooms on this site before and were not as happy. But this hotel was clean, the breakfast was great, the staff were vere very professional and pleasant. This will definately be our first choice
It was very hard to find. If one is not familiar with the Orlando area, they will find it hard to locate even with a GPS. We had one, I feel really sad for those who don't. There is a sign on International Drive but not visable.

Great hotel, we loved the suite. We didn't expect such comfort, we will go back to this hotel everytime if we could get a good rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The continental breakfast
The air conditioning in the room was not as cool as I expected even after adjusting the temperature.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Denmark, WI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to all the attractions.
it wasn't cleaned daily as I expected. The staff did a quick run through and missed areas.

They need to give better directions. The location of this hotel is off International Drive and was hard to locate. We ended up at another Homewood Suites just down the road. It took us 2 hours to locate the correct and it was within 10 miles of the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Deltona, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the rooms
Nothing

The hotel is in a good location on I-Drive. The rooms are big, comfortable, and clean with a full kitchen and living room. The free hot breakfast is better than a cold continental but it wasn't super great neither but either way its money you don't have to spend if you stayed somewhere else. Free parking and no stupid resort fees like the other hotels! Pool is just basic square box. I would definitely stay again. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.