Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
5425 Gateway Village Circle
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from West Chester, OH
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The food with a family of five was great
the pool was dirty and outside, too bad no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, MN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, location to airport was super, and staff were all great, we would definitely come back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bright and new ....very clean. We have stayed at 'airport hotels' and this one was by far the nicest. We got a coupon for a free app at a nearby restaurant which was a nice surprise!
We are Canadians and with the current rate exchange we found it slightly pricey. Would be really nice if you offered Canadians a discount...... Would that ever be a possibility???
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was excellent. Being within walking distance of restaurants and businesses was convenient. Clean and professional looking. Changed our room to non-smoking.
I called the front desk 3 times in a row with minimum 6 rings each and no answer. Business center had printer out of ink and shredder was full, not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Minas, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean,spacious and near airport,great transportation
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The suite set-up and location was perfect for our family. Good dining options nearby and very close to the airport.
Upon check-in I was told the shuttle ran every 30 minutes, on the hour and half hour. Arriving 10 minutes for the suttle inthe morning I was told that I needed to sign up the night before. Had a bit of panic before a neighboring hotels shuttle got us.
Jerry from Coconut Creek, FL
July 8, 2014
10.0
Customer service was second to none. ALEX AND DOLLY were absolute dreams to work with. Extremely accommodating. My boys loved the basketball court
We were on the 3rd floor and someone above us were stumping their feet pretty loud, but Alex called them and it stopped immediately.

The hotel was very clean, the breakfast was superb, the customer service was outstanding. The hotel and the rooms were very clean the bathrooms were extremely clean, I have absolutely no complaints. My family and I will stay here again.

Elizabeth from Cumberland, ME
May 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Clayton, NC
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly and very attentive.
No, this hotel exceeded all expectations.

The amenities were very nice. We stayed for 5 days and were very relaxed and had a great experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonika from North Brunswick, NJ
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
all the resturants are nearby the hotel
no

hotel is clean, and the staff is very helpful.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.