Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark/Fremont, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark/Fremont, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark/Fremont, Ca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
39270 Cedar Blvd
Newark, CA 94560

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark/Fremont, Ca in Newark

# 7 of 8 hotels in Newark
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark/Fremont, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark/Fremont, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark/Fremont, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tomasi from Harbor City, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
absolutely loved how we were welcomed as we arrived super late check in. the staff were really friendly and homewood suites has the best hot breakfast starting at 7am, loved it. we also felt very safe & secure and was located at the biggest mall ever.
no

loved how super clean our 2-bdr suite was, and the kitchen was perfect for all the groceries we brought along with us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liz from Fremont, CA
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very friendly the room was spotless and huge!!! Absolutely loved it! Breakfast was amazing
Smoke alarms went off for no reason and would not turn off but staff came relatively quickly.

Great hotel! Room was immaculate, so spacious, great location. Loved loved loved it

Group Traveler
David from White Plains, MD
May 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean spacious rooms and a great value
Pool was a little small, but not many guests. The elevators were a little slow, but that's really the only things I could even try to complain about.

Great rooms, very spacious. The mini kitchen was great and very useful. Very reasonably priced for the amenities and modern setting. I will definitely book again when I head back to area. Pool is a little small, but the hot tub is hot and bubbly!

Camille from Everett, WA
April 8, 2013
7.0
I loved the free breakfast and light dinners most nights, it meant I didn't have to think about food most of the time. Also the laundry room was nice as I like to go home with clean clothes. It only cost me four bucks to wash and dry two loads. Nice staff
My room was too far from lobby, dining, pool etc...I was traveling with a child. Also I don't think the rate I paid was much of a deal...some mornings the people above me were loud, didn't seem like it was constructed to be very soundproof. Bed just ok.

Pretty good food at breakfast...lots of choices and free. Dinners weren't too bad either. The maid for the first part of my trip was excellent, always came home to a lovely clean space. If you have to stay in Newark this is a fine place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Mary Lou from San Ramon, CA
January 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was really nice, except for the carpet, and the staff was great!
The carpet was filthy. The sign in the freezer said we just made ice for your stay, but there was no ice and the ice machine was not even turned on.

If you want a clean carpet don;t stay here.

Meg from Oakley, CA
July 5, 2010
5.0
I liked the fact that there was a kitchen.
People across the hall were cooking, and the food did not smell good.
Solo Traveler
Janine from Petaluma,CA
February 27, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and spacious. GREAT fluffy beds!
Needed more waste baskets. Larger one in kitchen.

Great value. Clean. Spacious. Loved the fireplace!

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark/Fremont, Ca
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark/Fremont, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.