Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
901 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans in New Orleans

# 15 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Gulfport, MS
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The suite was spacious. The kitchen and hot breakfast was very helpful as it was a family trip.
The room's ceiling had water damage.
Couple
Farris from Baton Rouge, LA
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
The wrong price was charged to my roomL
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very large, cold, clean room. Hot shower and stocked bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Easy walking as location is central to everything. Great free breakfast. Valet service. Found out after we got home we could have left car there after ck out to shop
Not told ahead of time that parking was $33.00 per day. The kitchen had NO pots, pans, dishes, glasses nor utensils. We didn't plan on cooking anyway and the room met all of our needs. Would stay here again!
Couple
Lindsey from Dallas, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is great, so were the amenities and staff. Our room was clean and had an amazingly comfortable bed.
This did seem to be a bit more of a family hotel, as it had no bar or night scene. However, if that's what you're looking for, I highly recommend it to couples traveling with children.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lions Bay, Canada
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, good breakfast, nightly snacks and drinks - large room, great overall experience.
It was all good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Breaux Bridge, LA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was spacious, clean, and it was almost like having an apartment for the weekend.
Other than the lights and vent in the bathroom going out for a few hours it wasn't bad at all.
Couple
Cory from Maple Grove, MN
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Its appearance was classy and upscale. It was neat and clean even though it was during Mardi Gras and was very busy.
Price. It was over priced for our needs but location was important to us and it was a busy time of year. But I feel they really took advantage of the situation.
Capriqua from Fort Worth, TX
February 22, 2015
10.0
I loved the hotel and the staff
No

I stayed for Mardi Gras! I had the best time and I will stay there again next year!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Restrictions with bands, and service was bad
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
December 28, 2014
10.0
Excellent value for the price!!! Hotel inc'd breakfast from M-Th and dinners as well. For a family of four, this was good! Super-friendly and helpful staff. Awesome location: hotel is a short walk into the French Quarter and close to transit stops too.
House keeping missed the room on the second day. When we called, they responded well. Prepare to tip!!! Valet parking is an extra expense at $35 plus tip. Save yourself $ and park at the lots behind the hotel on Perdido street.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.