Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville-Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville-Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville-Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
706 Church Street
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

# 13 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stanley from Avon, IN
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location Meals staff
No view but location great
Couple
Abby from Bantam, CT
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was close enough to the local attractions, Broadway, Country Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium, convention center but just enough off the beaten path to be out of the way.
The room was just ok but it served its purpose, a place to sleep at night. Our window was against a parking garage so it was noisy. The curtains did not effectively block out the lights from said garage. We could also hear the dumpster being emptied at 5.
Couple
Tiffany from New Lisbon, IN
April 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was spacious and comfortable
There was a sewage smell in the lobby. Woke up the next morning didn't have any hot water to take a shower. I called the front desk and they just said they would give me 10,000 points
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff at the downtown Homewood Suites by Hilton could not have been friendlier or more accommodating. My family was impressed by the personal attention we received from everyone from the bellman to the desk clerk to even the general manager!!!
There was no aspect that we did not like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IN
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room amenities including kitchenette and sofa/coffee table. Nice walk-in shower. Great breakfast.
The cable service was disrupted by a storm and the DVD player was also non-functioning.Proximity to a train track. The train whistle woke me up.Need a make-up mirror.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from East Troy, WI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice comfortable room, with meals. Location
Noisy heating and cooling system.
Solo Traveler
Kaitlin from Quincy, IL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Loved the location and the staff was very friendly. The helped with everything we needed through the trip.
That I accidentally booked a smoking room instead of a non smoking room. That was my fault though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, TN
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel very comfortable. Friendly staff.
The area for breakfast was nice but very cold in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Knoxville, TN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
suite set-up adn space
one sofa bed was in the king room adn made privacy impossible with children.
Couple
Barry from Lemont Furnace, PA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
great comfortabe bed, very clean room, and the staff was surperb. the meals provided were way above average, and the dining area was great. even the valets were good.
kitchen area was poorly equipt. we loved the big refridgerator, but the cupboards were in severe need of convienance item ie; bowls, spatulas, tongs. things that you would not think to bring. the shower door fell off the track with every shower.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.