Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2640 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport in Nashville

# 9 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff friendly,helpful I ask when we check in how to get somewhere and he looked it up and told me how to get there we had made it to our room and about 5 minutes later someone knocked on door with map printed out for us very unexpected Staff was Great
Couple
Ray from La Center, WA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
That they served dinner, Monday through Thursday! Plan on telling friends that travel a lot to use this great hotel chain. The staff were so friendly!!! They felt like family!! Especially the front desk and the kitchen staff.
It was great, except the loud noise from the furnace/air conditioner in the bedroom.

We loved the location to downtown Nashville, and to the Country Living Fair. Loved the kitchen also.

Couple
Justin from Springville, TN
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
The rooms were nice
When I arrived the hotel had overbooked and had to wait a long time just to find out there was only one room left. Luckely the 2 men in front of me which didn't get a room because there room had been taken also left and went somewhere so I got there room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love how spacious the suite was and the bed was really comfortable!
The breakfast was a hot breakfast but it was not good at all. The waffles were the only good thing out there.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I honestly don't know why it isn't a higher rated hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome customer service. Breakfast staff did a great job restocking items as they ran out. Best service we have had at a hotel in a very long time.
Parking was a little slim. Had to get in the very last parking spot.
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Macon, IL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really liked the location, both of the hotel and my room. Since I used to live in that general area of Nashville, I knew the area very well. I really liked the size of the room; it was a lot bigger than I expected.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the size of the bathroom. I felt it could be a little bit bigger considering it was a suite. Other than that, the hotel met or exceeded all of my expectations.

Well I wasn't expecting the room to be a suite; I just thought it was the name of the hotel, so that was a pleasant surprise. The room was clean, had plenty of towels, the room temperature was perfect. Aside from some less than tolerable neighbors, my experience was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms, very quiet
We had to unexpectedly cut our vacation short and needed to leave a day early but they couldn't cancel for us. Lost out on $---.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dunwoody, GA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Nashville, TN
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean. Staff very nice. Excellent breakfast!
None.

When staying near the Nashville Airport, I'd heartily recommend this property! Close proximity, excellent staff, great breakfast, clean room, very pleasant experience overall!

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Eads, TN
July 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
My customer service rep was Danielle. I called the morning of my arrival. She arranged to have my room ready 2 hours early. The next day she came outside to take pictures of our group. Lastly, she transferred my honors points to my son's account. YEA!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.