Hotels in Mont-Tremblant

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3035 De La Chapelle
Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E1E1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

# 2 of 58 hotels in Mont-Tremblant
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location at the hart of the village is outstanding. The free breakfast is a plus and very convinient.
The fact that the elevators where not working and the fire alarm went off at 3 AM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Brenton, Canada
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location at base of lift, nice that breakfast was included ps I am not bruce from ca , cant correct your survey, no other choices
no gym, nowadays hotels need to have an up to date gym, they said could use the one at the Marriott, but it was closet sized with no equipment, the 2 hotels should at least have one decently equipped gym between them for their guests , or provide access
Family Traveling with Teens
Iryna from Brooklyn, NY
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything
Not much help from staff- maybe language barrier!?

We liked this hotel and all pertaining to this hotel, cozy, warm, clean, and good location. Will come back definitely.

Couple
Mandy Lok Yin from Pointe Claire, Canada
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The fully equipped kitchen was great in the loft
We had wanted to use the fire place but we did not have any logs, there were not enough tables at breakfast, we were expecting a queen bed rather than a double.

We had a great experience at the hotel as the location was right at the center of the village (shops etc), note that if we are to go snowboarding in the winter then it was be 10 min downhill walk from the lift. The room was great we picked a loft, we were expecting a queen bed but we got a double. we werent able to use the outdoor heated pool as it was snowing and raining. the break fast was delicious but not enough tables for everybody. the kitchen had everything you need to cook except cutting board, including a dish washer. the service was great, the parking was 14$ though. we did wish that the check in time would be earlier and there would be a late check out. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Maybe they should include over night parking fee

Overall it was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, hot tub, location
Bedroom quilt is too hot for the summer.

Very nice hotel, at great location with great brackfast and afternoon snack. Swimming pool isn't very big, but good enough for the kids. They have a very nice and big hot tub. Room was very clean, we had two double beds and one murphy queen bed in our room, comfortable for 4 adults and 2 kids.

Group Traveler
Didar from Kirkland, Canada
May 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
location,location and Location!!

Exceleont locatio, Good staff memebers- friendly and helpful

Group Traveler
Alexis from Kanata, Canada
March 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
We liked our room and the proximity of the hotel to the hill. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. The fireplace was also really nice to have, and that the kitchen cupboards were stocked.
n/a

n/a

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was great, the staff was not helpful... and did not in anyway help when at 3am a wild party was going on above us. We picked this place thinking it would be suitable for kids but the night staff made us feel like it was our problem! rude.
some occupants were 'owners' and they could do whatever they wanted, including screaming, banging on doors and partying all night long. My family could not sleep and as beginner skiers we had to cut our ski day short from exhaustion!!staff did nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Englewood Cliffs, NJ
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel room was spacious and perfect for families. The location is amazing, right at Place St Bernard and by the lifts. Great ski-in ski-out.Hotel has good breakfast and the full kitchen in the room together with being close to the lifts, allows
No, it was all good

Overall great hotel at a great resort. Location is perect right at the center and by the lifts and the room was spacious and had everything we needed. We will be back both to Tremblant and to Homewood Suites.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg