Homewood Suites By Hilton Kansas City-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Kansas City-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Kansas City-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7312 Nw Polo Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Kansas City-Airport in Kansas City

# 4 of 83 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Kansas City-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Kansas City-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Kansas City-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Houston, MO
October 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Worked good or me!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, KS
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was perfect and the kitchenette was exactly what we hoped for. The breakfast was great, and the staff was friendly.
The doors and bathroom fixtures might need a bit of updating, but everything functioned well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice.
When we got there the pool was closed. Very big let down for the kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a handicap accessible room with a tv stand that blocked some of the door way to the bedroom. There were also ants all over the counter. It was a nice sized room. The pool was nice. Hot tub was water was really low. People were smoking by pool ick!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Plains, MO
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judy from Fairfax, IA
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room. Very nice staff. Breakfast was exceptional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corrales, NM
November 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The place was a bit shabby for a Hilton property, but the staff made up for a lot! If you get a room above the entryway or breakfast area, you will want to have them move you due to the extra noise. Breakfast and dinner too! Very nice 2 Br suite!!!
Noise over the entry/dining area. Not as well kept or clean as you would expect from Hilton.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room is designed very nicely.Cooking vessels were limited. I appreciated the suite styling.I also was great full we were able to have our pets along for a $75 fee per stay. It was a pleasant surprise breakfast was great with opening at 6am M to F.
The beds were only double sized. The lay out was not as large as what we had stayed in previously. This was probably due to more room placed in the bathroom since this room was one designed for handicapped.
Couple
Lori from Forney, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Omaha, NE
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For the price you get a lot of hotel. The outer room had a pull out bed and nice seating area. The other room had a good size bathroom and two beds that were not packed in there. The minus were small.
When we first arrived there was a worker watching a basketball game in our room. The food for breakfast was average. The pancakes were most likely reheated and rubbery. The thermostat in the room was set but the temperature would bounce around.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Kansas City-Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Kansas City-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.