Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7312 Nw Polo Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport in Kansas City

# 13 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Omaha, NE
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For the price you get a lot of hotel. The outer room had a pull out bed and nice seating area. The other room had a good size bathroom and two beds that were not packed in there. The minus were small.
When we first arrived there was a worker watching a basketball game in our room. The food for breakfast was average. The pancakes were most likely reheated and rubbery. The thermostat in the room was set but the temperature would bounce around.
Couple
Juliann from Harvard, NE
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing. Definitely plan on returning with the family when we go to WOF and OOF.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Breese, IL
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was perfect for a couple of sisters on a shopping trip. We didn't spend much time in the room, but it was close to Zona Rosa and that was very convenient.
The room had a bit of a funky smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Lake St. Louis, MO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Double room was very spacious. I only stayed 1 night with my family, but if I was going to stay more the room was well equipped with everything that I would've needed. The staff was very friendly. Checking in and out was very easy and fast.
The bathroom smelled like it had been recently used upon our arrival. As we were looking for extra outlets, we found food wrappers next to the bed.
Couple
Darren from Cottonwood Falls, KS
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite was spacious and very clean. The staff was incredibly friendly and we liked that breakfast was served until 10:00.
Group Traveler
Dana from Independence, MO
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the full kitchen, loved the bath area with full length mirrors, and the bed was even comfortable.
Couple
Kerri from Independence, MO
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our room -especially for the price we got. We stayed for New Year's Eve, with 2 other couples. So it was nice having a living room area to gather. It was clean, service good, did not get to breakfast in time to review that for anyone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the room and the space in it
The bed was a bit too hard for me

the location was great. the staff was great and very polite.

Senior Travelers
Daniel from Omaha, NE
October 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Space you get for the price per night. Large area for half the price of other two room hotel suites.
Hardwired internet in room did not work. This may be only enabled for specific rooms but outlet had ethernet cable but no internet.

Staff was nice, breakfast was better than standard continental, had hot food that changed daily.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.