Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7312 North Polo Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport in Kansas City

# 11 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darren from Cottonwood Falls, KS
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite was spacious and very clean. The staff was incredibly friendly and we liked that breakfast was served until 10:00.
Group Traveler
Dana from Independence, MO
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the full kitchen, loved the bath area with full length mirrors, and the bed was even comfortable.
Couple
Kerri from Independence, MO
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our room -especially for the price we got. We stayed for New Year's Eve, with 2 other couples. So it was nice having a living room area to gather. It was clean, service good, did not get to breakfast in time to review that for anyone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the room and the space in it
The bed was a bit too hard for me

the location was great. the staff was great and very polite.

Senior Travelers
Daniel from Omaha, NE
October 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Space you get for the price per night. Large area for half the price of other two room hotel suites.
Hardwired internet in room did not work. This may be only enabled for specific rooms but outlet had ethernet cable but no internet.

Staff was nice, breakfast was better than standard continental, had hot food that changed daily.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Martell, NE
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room itself was good
They placed us in the middle of construction. workers were sanding and drilling right outside our door. The construction workers apologised stating the hotel was not to rent these rooms out. the security doors were propped open.

We had blue painters tape with our room number taped to the side of the door. Huge fans blowing against the walls to dry the mud. if we went to the pool we were walking on drywall mud. if the hotel was full I wish they would have said so and we could have booked a different hotel, instead of putting us right in the middle of the construction zone. We would literally open our doors to construction workers working over our door. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location for air travelers.
Was undergoing some construction/remodeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We loved being able to stay together as a large group & have a common sitting and kitchen area. Perfect for our needs. Large breakfast was good, and the kitchen staff was friendly!
Our bathroom had a leak from the ceiling that dripped all night, creating a huge puddle. Once we alerted staff it was fixed. I would say that this hotel could use some updating - its been awhile since I've seen wallpaper in the bathroom.

However, even though it was a little outdated, it was clean. They could use some more seating at breakfast - considering the size of this hotel and that most rooms are suites that sleep 5+, the should have more than just small 2-4 seat tables out. Just a suggestion.

Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
June 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Kansas City-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.