Hotels in East Rutherford

Homewood Suites By Hilton East Rutherford

Homewood Suites By Hilton East Rutherford

Homewood Suites By Hilton East Rutherford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
125 Route 17 South
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton East Rutherford in East Rutherford

# 2 of 5 hotels in East Rutherford
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton East Rutherford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton East Rutherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton East Rutherford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean ample parking
N/a

Very big lots of parking close to sports arenas

Couple
Alyson from Belleville, MI
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vonda from Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
somewhat
the kitchen staff wasrude to my children. and the pool eas a lil cold.

great room parking shopping local good amenties, quite and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Hamilton, Canada
December 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location to Metlife Stadium and friendliness of the staff
Solo Traveler
Lorie from Mackinaw, IL
September 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Where to start! This hotel exceeded our expectations, clean, comfortable, roomy - wonderful!
The only downfall is that it is a few blocks from public transportation. Hard on older travelers.

EXCELLENT hotel. Beautiful rooms, very clean, updated, and very comfortable. Nice hot buffet breakfast every morning. A great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Will look for Homewood Suites hotels to stay in from now on.

Couple
Brenda from Stafford, VA
September 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was much better than a typical complimentary buffet.

The hotel location is perfect for those going to a sporting event at the Met Life stadium. The suites are good size with a full kitchen. The beds were comfortable. And the full, hot breakfast buffet was much better than most. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ames from Bergenfield, NJ
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and breakfast is abundant and offers great variety. There is a swimming pool and a business center.
The front desk lady working when I checked in had us wait for 20 minutes in line without calling for another front desk person to assist her.

We enjoyed our stay here. There are lots of restaurant along Route 17 and the hotel is accessible to NYC (They also offer shuttles to bus you to surrounding areas). We were very comfortable in our suite!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from Clifton, VA
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff, very nice, the room was confortable and big, the comfy bed, super breakfast, free and safe parking
It is a litlle far from the bus stop to new york, but the suttle bus was a bonus.

The hotel full our expectation.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melba from Chambersburg, OR
August 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Free WiFi, shuttle service, clean and friendly staff.
Pool looked like it had a layer of scum on it.
Solo Traveler
Dina from West Babylon, NY
August 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bathrooms and kitchenettes and location to Izod Center and nearby restaurants.
Nothing.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton East Rutherford
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton East Rutherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg