Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
199 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 1 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eugene from Florence, CO
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bummed That I couldn't move to another hotel homewood/Hilton suites north about 20 mins...n breakfast was barely ok... Eggs tasted like powdered eggs n bacon was like turkey bscon( tree hugger kind)
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Grandville, MI
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
TWO MEALS
ALLOW PETS
Couple
Toni from Las Vegas, NV
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very large, very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Great breakfast with plenty of hot selections. There seemed to be only a single staff person attending to the breakfast area. She was very busy and very pleasant, accommodated everyone
Solo Traveler
Barry from Miramar, FL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
Nothing
Couple
Alan from Carlsbad, NM
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everybody was real friendly and room was very nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to others.
I thought the pool was a little small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was quite, thermostat easy to use, good breakfast, comfortable bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2015
10.0
Friendly staff. Great location. Awesome pool.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Garden City, KS
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was great from start to finish, calling on our room several times to check on our stay. Lots of smiling faces.The room was just the right size for our family of 5. Clean, updated TV's, and bedding.
Bathroom was a little run down. Shower head was really loose and vent did not work and could not get tub stopper to work when filling tub for our 2yr old.
Couple
Shanyn from Manzanol, CO
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and the staff was really helpful.
The breakfast left a little to be desired. It wasn't very good.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.