Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
199 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 1 of 31 hotels in Englewood
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mimi from Parker, CO
January 2, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved that it was close to everything, but still tucked conveniently away. We also loved that there was a door separating the bedroom from the sitting area. The breakfast in the morning had so many great options too. Very very happy with our stay.
We wished there was a hot tub, but unfortunately just a pool.
Group Traveler
Sarmad from Houston, TX
January 2, 2018
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothea from La Veta, CO
December 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the room. Had a king bed and a pull out sofa. Refrigerator, two cooking tops, and microwave were also in the room. Room was very clean and staff was very nice and attentive.
Pool was cold. Our kids LOVE swimming and they couldn’t get in for very long at all. Breakfast was...ehh. Not the best. Warm options like eggs, bacon, waffles. No biscuits and sos gravy or sausage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
October 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I'm picky about hotels.it takes me days to decide on one. We have our regs that we go to when we're in Denver, but decided to try this one. No regrets! Front desk clerks were awesome as were breakfast staff,hotel is clean, comfy beds for great price!
$100 non-refundable pet policy. I'm not certain that the sheets were clean...lots of man hair on them. Theres no excuse for not changing sheets! I always take them off at the end of my stay so there's no tempting hk to reuse on next guest.LOVE OTHERWISE
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 16, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The room size and proximity to office location.
One of the managers made me feel unwelcome in front of the other guests. Also the workout room was missing equipment and needed to be cleaned. Most likely will not book this hotel in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
October 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price/Location
Sort of a loud HVAC system
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohd from Albuquerque, NM
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Larkspur, CO
April 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed and pillows were excellent. The staff was pleasant. Shuttle service was easy and courteous.
No Room Service, Free internet actually costs 5 dollars if you want any kind of speed. The food offered is microwavable pizza, pasta and candy and ice cream.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Lubbock, TX
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I enjoyed the friendly staff & the evening social
The heating unit in my room wasn't working properly.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.