Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver International Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver International Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4210 Airport Way
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver International Airport in Denver

# 8 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious, great bedding, and well decorated!
Couple
Darren from Minot, ND
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice sized rooms, comfortable bedding.
Key would not open pool area door for us or another gentleman trying to get to pool area. Had to have hotel staff open.
Group Traveler
Laila from El Paso, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good large rooms, clean and comfy. Great jacuzzi and awesome breakfast..will definitely choose Homewood suites next time again!
Breakfast ends at 9 on weekdays and 10 on weekends.

Good location to some good food. Had some good bison at Ted's. Staff is nice and they serve dinners during the week.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint James, NY
September 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very comfortable and very clean. The included breakfast was also very good with many selections.
The shuttle service to/from the airport seems somewhat unreliable. Our scheduled 6:30am departure ended up being 25 minutes late causing much inconvenience at the airport.

This hotel was booked primarily because of its proximity to Denver airport and also because I'm a Hilton Honors member. In reviewing this location I did read several reviews on the spotty performance of its shuttle service but I took the chance that it was perhaps a few isolated instances. For this reason we scheduled an earlier shuttle pickup which turned out to be running 25 minutes late. Combined with the airport traffic and the normal security delays I was just able to get to my gate with 10 minutes to spare rather than the 1/2 hour plus time I had planned. My experience, when taken with the few prior dissatisfied reviews (regarding the shuttle service) would indicate that there is much needed room for improvement in the regard. ...read more

Couple
Walter from Mc Gregor, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Bed and Kitchen
No ice maker in room

The lights around the outside of the hotel in the side walks need some type of cover on them. I walked out barefooted and burned my foot on it. A small child or woman with tender feet could be burned very bad.

Couple
Armando from Pueblo, CO
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliest staff and beautiful / perfect rooms
Card keys

Perfect

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was easy to check in, and it was clean - seems cleaner than the Homewood Suite we stayed at in Maitland (Orlando) in February.
None

I had stayed at several Homewood Suites and will make a point of booking at Homewood Suites because the room is spacious and not like an ordinary hotel room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wray, CO
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No, we liked it!

Clean, nice sized room. We will stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I really felt that they cared whether or not my experience was pleasant. My daughter had to be somewhere in the morning before breakfast started, so they packed her a breakfast and had it ready for us when we left in the morning.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver International Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.