Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
40 East Grand Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown in Chicago

# 14 of 210 hotels in Chicago
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Free cocktail hour in evenings
Staff was horrible----repeatedly telling me after the documented 3pm check-in time that my room was still not ready.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Lawrenceville, IL
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
STAFF- COMPLIMENTS TO THE FRONT DESK. WE ACTUALLY CALLED HER OUR ADOPTED FAMILY DURING OUR STAY. SHE MADE US FEEL RIGHT AND HOME AND WE JUST LOVED HER!!! THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY!
Couple
Marc from Lyndhurst, OH
June 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was perfect--close to everything we wanted to do. The staff was wonderful and offered us an upgrade upon check in. The free breakfast was very good and the room was very clean, comfortable, and newly updated. I would definitely stay again!
No waffles on weekends. All else was wonderful.
Maria Jose from Santiago, Chile
June 1, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My children loved the breakfasts!
We needed a broom and our phone was unable to call down to the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Exeter, NH
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful made my stay very pleasant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Courteous staff, excellent location
Did not eat my soup first night as the spoon I grabbed was still dirty... opted for plastic utensils after that
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.