Homewood Suites By Hilton® Buffalo-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Buffalo-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Buffalo-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
760 Dick Road
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Buffalo-Airport in Buffalo

# 2 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Buffalo-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Buffalo-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Buffalo-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
July 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Had a spacious King suite; extremely clean; elegant design of the suite layout; soft bed; very quiet.

Close to the Buffalo airport but you don't hear anything. Will definitely stay again next time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is very kids friendly, nice clean & very room from a family. O was home away from home.
Group Traveler
Margarita from College, MD
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was big, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and everything was nice. Very close to Downtown Buffalo and to Niagara Falls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great spaces to relax in and out of the room
the pool area could have used a deep cleaning. the white drainage tracks around the area were smelly

the staff was helpful and courteous. great stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Krista from Georgetown, Canada
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful room and very clean
no

bedroom, kitchen, living area and bathroom was better than expectations. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and I really enjoyed the outside fire pit and sofas. Will definitely return to Homewood Suites.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, NJ
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable, spacious room. Quiet.
Did not get the fireplace room I paid for. They allow pets and use feather pillows (allergies).
Group Traveler
Donna from Kitchener, Canada
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It had windows that opened and we had a very comfortable king bed. The breakfast food was better than Hampton Inn's where we often stay - didn't have the chemical taste. The coffee in our room was quite drinkable. The staff were friendly and helpful.
The mattress on the pullout couch was too thin. We asked for (and received) a second mattress which made our second night better. The TV in the breakfast room was too loud.

Windows that open! Yea! The bed was comfortable, the kitchen well-equipped and everything was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food was better than most free hotel breakfasts. I would have liked some multi-grain bread and plain Cheerios. The TV was too loud in the breakfast room and we moved three times to get away from its noise. The pool area is lovely and the exercise room is well-equipped. The pullout couch is very uncomfortable for sleeping. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Arkona, Canada
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool and breakfast were great
Pots and pans in the kitchenette were caked on dirty and quite unusable. No dish soap or washing equipment was provided, only a single dishwasher tablet.
Couple
Sam from Canastota, NY
October 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location, breakfast, spacious room, very comfortable bed, close to highway, full kitchen, supermarket nearby, well lit abundant free parking.
Breakfast ending at 9:30 am on the weekend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Mount Kisco, NY
August 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Didn't get room type reserved even though pre-paid, only after arguing again next day begrudgingly got double room non-smoking

I don't understand why if you reserve room for double non-smoking you don't get it. Kids are running the hotel in the evening and the Manager during the day was unapologetic saying room was not available though that is what we booked and confirmed it several times in advance. His policy was clearly written on the elevator that if you are not happy we will give you one day free, he did not offer that to us. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Buffalo-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Buffalo-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.