Homewood Suites Brighton

Homewood Suites Brighton

Homewood Suites Brighton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8060 Challis Road
Brighton, MI 48116

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Brighton in Brighton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Brighton
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Brighton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Brighton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Miriam from Lansing, MI
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Incredibly friendly staff. Very accommodating to your needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, NH
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really liked the room set up with a separate bedroom and full kitchen. The pool and exercise area were nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, IL
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The greeting from the front desk personel was wonderful as well as the dedication of the itches staff. The breakfast was exceptional.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shickshinny, PA
September 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean room and friendly, helpful staff
Not really

Location was great for us, the service was great.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Warren, OH
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast meal was fantastic. Great Job!
Was not able to change my billing to my business partners corperate rate after I had already paid the bill.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Drexel Hill, PA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect!
We ended up in a handicapped room and had difficulties with hanging our clothes in the closet.

Liked it a lot - stayed there twice in three weeks.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful (my vehicle needed a jump start early one mornng and the desk clerk saved my day without hesitation.)
The pull out sofa bed was very uncomfortable.

I would stay here again. The staff, rooms, grounds and breakfast exceeds my expectations.

Couple
Janet from Wyoming, MI
April 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The amenities. I love it when meals are included.
The breakfast was not hot enough, needed to nuke it. Otherwise it was good.

I loved the idea of the grills outside, we will be staying again soon, will have company briefly stopping as they head to GR and I can easily have something to eat for the without going to a restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shepherdsville, KY
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean, very comfortable bedding. Delicious breakfast every morning and nice clean pool and spa. Rooms were large, lots of extra space.
The maid cleaned the room when we did not want her to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Howell, MI
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites Brighton
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.