Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1800 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Nashville in Nashville

# 4 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from St Louis, MO
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The pool spa for sure
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
May 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel is in perfect location to all things downtown, especially the Gulch.
Was not aware it was a pet friendly hotel and had to deal with barking dogs right next to us at 6:30 in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
April 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great- far enough away from downtown that it was quiet around the hotel at night but close enough to get there easily. The shuttle was very convenient and the hotel staff were always welcoming and helpful!
We had one shuttle driver who was not remotely accurate with his pick up times which was very frustrating. Thankfully that only happened twice. Every other shuttle driver was great!
Couple
Pamela from North Aurora, IL
April 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent
Incidentals are immediately charged to your debit card and even thou nothing was charged, still awaiting reimbursement to my account 3 days later.
Couple
Jerzy from Springfield, NJ
April 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
The front desk staff was pleasant and trying to be helpful
The room was not clean The couch had ripped cushions and dirty, no drapes on the Windows Our room was on the 3 floor so during the day we had to keep the shades down for privacy. The bed was small didn't feel like a queen.
Group Traveler
Samantha from Dublin, OH
April 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location
Upon our arrival, we were told we could not get an extra pillows because the hotel was out??? The next day staff remedied the issue and provided us with food vouchers and coupons to the Hilton's breakfast next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Aiken, SC
February 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was fantastic
The was quite a bit of hall and outside noise
Jeff from Lake St. Louis, MO
January 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Dayton, OH
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Home2 Suites Nashville
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.