Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1800 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Nashville in Nashville

# 1 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Omaha, NE
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location and a lot of space in room. Breakfast was good and the pool/hot tub was nice.
Floor could have been vacuumed better but I didn't bring up with staff. Get stay!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Chasse, LA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bright, modern interiors Communal breakfast bar and choices Shuttle efficiency (I didn't have a car) Personable treatment of staff (got in room a little early, immediate assist for 2 concerns, calling taxi)
It's a good 20-min. brisk walk from downtown (but price at the time was better than distance) Wish shuttle ran after 10 p.m. on weeknights Wish they had a vending machine

I was not with a family or group, but the "mini-condo" amenities are fabulous: Full fridge and dishwasher, china, glassware and utensils. Cannot comment on tech features as I had no need to use them. Hotel was quiet on the 4 nights I was there. I wish I'd brought my bathing suit as the interior pool area looked relaxing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elise from Palos Park, IL
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and accomodating! The breakfast was great with many options.
The shuttle service did not always arrive when it said it would. There were multiple times when the shuttle came 30-40+ minutes later then it was supposed to.
Couple
Neal from Paris, KY
March 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was good.
Asked for non smoking but didn't get it. Made for a horrible experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. We used the shuttle service several times to get downtown, but the walk wasn't too bad from this location. The rooms were good size, clean, and had really nice amenities. The free breakfast was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness of room, amenities, and great staff.
Couple
Jill from Santa Monica, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large room, friendly front desk staff, good location, free shuttle, large Jacuzzi
Housekeeping was rude and did a poor job. There was trash in the can when we arrived, and the cleaning service was half-assed at best. They came to clean when we were still there, we asked if they could come back; they wanted to do it right then. Very odd
Group Traveler
Theresa from Latonia, KY
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was phenomenal! Everyone did an amazing job ensuring that we were comfortable and enjoying our stay.
No. Everything was great.

This hotel is conveniently located, and has a fantastic FREE shuttle with friendly drivers. We never had to wait long for a ride, and cabs are no more than 8 bucks from downtown. They offer a complimentary breakfast, which I think was great! A nice variety of food, healthy options, and it tastes good! The spa was so nice to come back to relax in after walking around the city! I will definitely come back! ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Saint Joseph, MI
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Great location, great people working there, great time.
Nothing.
Reviews of Home2 Suites Nashville
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.