Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville in Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1800 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Nashville in Nashville

# 1 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness of room, amenities, and great staff.
Couple
Jill from Santa Monica, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large room, friendly front desk staff, good location, free shuttle, large Jacuzzi
Housekeeping was rude and did a poor job. There was trash in the can when we arrived, and the cleaning service was half-assed at best. They came to clean when we were still there, we asked if they could come back; they wanted to do it right then. Very odd
Group Traveler
Theresa from Latonia, KY
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was phenomenal! Everyone did an amazing job ensuring that we were comfortable and enjoying our stay.
No. Everything was great.

This hotel is conveniently located, and has a fantastic FREE shuttle with friendly drivers. We never had to wait long for a ride, and cabs are no more than 8 bucks from downtown. They offer a complimentary breakfast, which I think was great! A nice variety of food, healthy options, and it tastes good! The spa was so nice to come back to relax in after walking around the city! I will definitely come back! ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Saint Joseph, MI
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Great location, great people working there, great time.
Nothing.
Couple
Jeff from Lake St. Louis, MO
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Having a full kitchen. Bathroom was nice. Bed and sheets were really nice too. Staff was freindly.
Paying $22 a day for parking. Guest should add that to the nightly rate. Room kind of had a locker room smell when we got there.
Group Traveler
Melody from Kimberly, AL
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel! The rooms & space were amazing!! I'll be using Rooms2 Suites again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious, well equipped, very comfortable rooms.
Room was not serviced 2 of the six days of our stay.

Relatively new hotel, spacious, well equipped & comfortable suites, good breakfast options, friendly and accommodating staff throughout. Short walk to many restaurants and bars. Convenient shuttle service for heading downtown.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Lake, IA
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Dc, DC
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and new furnishings.
Lack of free parking
Couple
Sharon from Phoenix, AZ
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel 3x in the last 6 month and the hotel and staff are all amazing. The only partial negative May be the breakfast food variety , I would stay here again definitely
Reviews of Home2 Suites Nashville
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg