Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1800 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Nashville in Nashville

# 4 of 120 hotels in Nashville
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Grand Rapids, MI
January 9, 2018
Group Traveler
1.0
The location.
There were drunk people in the hall ways into all hours of the night making tons of noise. In the morning on the second day there was stomping from the room above us that woke us up early and we couldn’t get back to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Dallas, TX
November 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, complementary breakfast
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was great. breakfast was solid for complimentary. Room was spacious.
There was some leftover trash from the previous person left in the trashcan (a banana peel and coffee cup). There was also a coffee filter/ bag left in the coffee maker.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
September 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, very attentive. Breakfast was good with a nice selection. Rooms were very clean as were public areas in hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
August 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Parameswara from Pleasanton, CA
July 26, 2017
Couple
2.0
i visited with family (me and my wife) they have me two rooms, it is surprising. i told them i could not use two. i used one room only. internet is very slow. second day there was smoking smell in room. i ask them. they gave me a refresher. ty sp
room was having smoking smell. internet should be better off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was ideal, and they provided a shuttle bus to get around town, which was very convenient. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Upon arrival, we found out it cost $25 per day to park in the parking deck attached to the hotel. The breakfast bar was overcrowded, under staffed, and very messy. The room was supposed to be a suite, but it was one small room with a curtain divider.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Fenton, MO
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very friendly and made me feel like they were truly grateful for my business.
The common areas were not clean - stained rugs in the hallways & elevators, crumbs in the hallway that should have been vacuumed up by the staff that was cleaning on that floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Home2 Suites Nashville
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.