Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville

Home2 Suites Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1800 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Nashville in Nashville

# 4 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeff from Lake St. Louis, MO
January 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Dayton, OH
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patrick from West Seneca, NY
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The area was perfect for where we wanted to be. The shuttle to local areas was great. We just called when we needed it and they usually were there within 20 minutes. Only one night we waited longer, but it was a Saturday night, so that was expected.
Breakfast wasn't set up very well. There were a lot of people in the mornings and there was congestion right in the middle of the area because everyone needed to get at the microwaves.

The front desk receptionist was great. Friendly and cheerful. She remembered our names when we walked through the lobby and was helpful with directions and getting us our shuttle.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was pretty new, nice bright, modern decor, staff was extremely friendly. Good location - close to downtown Nashville and they offer a free shuttle (until midnight) that will take you up the 3 miles, more that covered where we needed to go.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 16, 2015
5.0
It was in a pretty good location for everything I was doing while in Nashville.
It was overpriced given the smell of the room and the so-so cleanliness of the bathroom. Also, I understand and support the need to be environmentally conscious, but I had to bargain with one staffer to give me a couple of extra towels.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Milwaukee, WI
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the manager of the hotel, was great! Took care of everything we needed. Please relay this along to him and to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was a nice hotel, good sized rooms and clean... But they gave me a smoking room when I booked a non-smoking room so that made it an unbearable stay.
Yes, I booked a non-smoking room but they put me in a smoking room and could not change my room because they said they were booked.

It was a nice hotel, but they seemed to overbook as they could not accommodate my room, which was to be non-smoking. Because of that, I do not think I will ever stay there again. The free breakfast was nice and they had good breakfast sandwiches.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Crystal Lake, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Big hottub no pool
Carol from Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2015
Everything will definitely stay again and again
Business Traveler
Tanya from Cochrane, Canada
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was excellent. Unfortunately the rooms a little dates with the furniture. We had some problems with our water and the fridge but overall happy and would come back again. Little hint: Shuttle will take you to a 4mile radius.
Reviews of Home2 Suites Nashville
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.