Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn

Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn in Nashville

Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn

Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
832 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Suwanee, GA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean, nice hotel. Standard features.
The pocket doors to the bathroom. Kids kept getting locked inside of the bathroom and we could not get them out.

They over sold our selected room and had to split our family up, not very happy about that.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel, it was clean the suite was of good size, I especially liked the two outdoor areas, one had gas grills so you did not have to eat every meal out and the second had a gas fire pit, both were nice areas to sit and enjoy the out of doors.
The breakfast area was a little small especially getting to the food, the line was long and inconvenient, poor setup. Needed more waffle making machines or some other hot foods so that everyone would not have to go for waffles.

If the outside area by the indoor pool and the gas grills was covered, that would be ideal for shade, or cover from rain. It would be inexpensive to add and would be a very nice upgrade to the outside experience. Plus ceiling fans could be added so parents could watch children swim and not be to uncomfortable but still be outside.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was outstanding. It had extra amenities that you don't think of, but are grateful to have. Examples: Full length refrigerator, microwave, kitchen sink, couch, etc.
The hotel staff was just okay. They seemed lazy at times and their body language suggested the same. Also, I stayed 3 nights and never was there a time in which the housecleaning staff offered towels or to clean my room (until I left, of course)

Beautiful hotel, good location. Staff members could be improved

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My children loved the pool. We really liked the staff. They were all very friendly.
My husband wished there was a meat option at breakfast, but other than that it was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gadsden, AL
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, only 10 min from downtown. Very clean and comfortable room. We would definitely stay here again.

Had nice pool, 2 seating area's outside , one with fire pit. Very modern decor inside and out.

Couple
Stephanie from Lafayette, IN
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! From the people to location it exceeded my expectations
The only hiccup was the front desk had a trainee who accidentally charged me again, but it was corrected as soon as I spoke to them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Woodbury Hts, NJ
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the room and it was very clean

This was a great choice. We wanted to stay close to airport and not spend a lot. This hotel was perfect and the shuttle, which was free, came when we called For a pick up at airport. Breakfast was good and I loved that they used real dishes Instead if paper!

Reviews of Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville-Airport, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg