Home2 Suites By Hilton Houston/Katy

Home2 Suites By Hilton Houston/Katy

Home2 Suites By Hilton Houston/Katy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
20985 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77450

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites By Hilton Houston/Katy in Katy

# 14 of 15 hotels in Katy
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites By Hilton Houston/Katy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton Houston/Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites By Hilton Houston/Katy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, IN
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great amenities, clean, and great rate
Business Traveler
Jo Ann from Farmersville, TX
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and staff were excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Morgan from Harrison, AR
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The buckwheat waffles at breakfast were amazing!This is the first hotel I've never had to ask for additional towels; there were more than enough provided.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
March 31, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Stanley from Schertz, TX
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
I stayed one before and it was awesome this time was aweful and the worst experience.
To hot inside the hotel and room and we called a man came up and the only thing hecould think of was turn the air conditioner on which was right beside the bed my husbandwas going to sleep in. It was a terrible night. It still hot the next morning.
Couple
Stanley from Schertz, TX
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is awesome and the staff out standing. Love every comfortable minute of it. So beautiful. Every comfort you could want. Will be back and tell my friends.
No you can't improve on perfection

It is close to shops, restaurants and very peaceful and quite.

Business Traveler
Justin from New Bedford, MA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, large room.
As I was walking through the room, it sounded like my footsteps were vibrating through the floor across the room. It didn't bother me, but it night have bothered other guests.

It was new construction with modern design. Large room with a curtain to separate the bed from the pull out sofa. Large bathroom. Nice kitchenette.

Reviews of Home2 Suites By Hilton Houston/Katy
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites By Hilton Houston/Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.