Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10465 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Hotel Guest Rating for Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh in White Marsh

# 1 of 1 hotels in White Marsh
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, MA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room size and in room amenities.
Didn't clean our room for two days straight. Breakfast set up is too congested and their options are not weighted well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jackson, NJ
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised in that it offered everything that we needed.
Nothing really. Maybe the pool hours could've been longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean spacious rooms and friendly staff
Nothing
Group Traveler
Michael from Harrisburg, PA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and modern hotel. Loved the art deco design and the eco friendly atmosphere. The rooms were very comfortable and adequately stocked for a suite.
The walls in the rooms are very thin. Could hear everything that went on in the next room as well as walking around above. The pillows are very flat.
Alanna from Cedar Park, TX
November 19, 2014
4.0
the workout facility was really nice
The walls are really thin and the hotel was noisy. I heard everything that was going on in my neighbors room.
Couple
Jaclyn from Concord, NC
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Martha from Roseville, CA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was also situated in a vey pretty spot. We had a view from our window of trees, a pond, and two deer who stopped by to visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindell from Edgewood, MD
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and decor was perfect. The facility has a lot to offer, washer/dryer, daily breakfast, fitness room, indoor pool, grill and patio areas! The staff was very friendly!! The rooms came equip with everything microwave, fridge, dishwasher etc!
no

I plan to visit again soon!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I felt like home when i reached here. Rooms are big and refrigerator are big enough to put all your foods. Definately recommeded to stay at this hotel.
They dont have varieties of breakfast items. If u are breakfast lover then there's little problems.

Nice, peaceful hotel.

Reviews of Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home2 Suites Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.